The Old Melbourne Gaol closed in 1924, yet the Watch House remained active as a gaol until 1994. The graffiti found inside the walls of the prison is original fascinating, and thought provoking. The words tell the stories of the women held for various crimes, the friendships they made, and their words of strength for each other.
January 2nd, 2017
Viewed 119 Times - Last Visitor from Augusta, GA on 04/07/2021 at 1:36 PM