Need your order in time for Christmas? Check out our Holiday Shipping Deadlines.

 

|

Life Throw Pillow featuring the photograph Life Review by Munir Alawi

Boundary: Bleed area may not be visible.

3D View

0

0

0

Share This Page

0

0

0

0

0

Life Review Throw Pillow

$27.00

ADD TO CART

Size

Pillow Insert

Image Size

 
 

Description

Our throw pillows are made from 100% spun polyester poplin fabric and add a stylish statement to any room. Pillows are available in sizes from 14" x 14" up to 26" x 26". Each pillow is printed on both sides (same image) and includes a concealed zipper and removable insert (if selected) for easy cleaning.

Ships Within

2 - 3 business days

Similar Designs

Life Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
Take Our Lives Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
Resurrection In The Bible Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
Life Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
New Life Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
The Voyage Of Life Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
Mixed Flowers Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
Figs Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
Life Necessities Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
Run For Life Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
New Life Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
Life And Death Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
Colorful Life Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
Life In The Harem Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
Fresh Fruits Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
Grapes And Apples Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
Old Jerusalem Life Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
Previous Life Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi
Mosque Of The Honorable Throw Pillow for Sale by Munir Alawi

Additional Products

Throw Pillow Tags

throw pillows life review outdoor toronto zoo winter

Photograph Tags

photographs life review outdoor toronto zoo winter

Comments (0)

Post a Comment

There are no comments for Life Review.   Click here to post the first comment.

Throw Pillow Reviews (2159)

Average Rating (4.94 Stars):

December 17th, 2018

Excellent turnout. What I received is exactly what was expected. Very nice product.

December 15th, 2018

I received my order on time. The image and color are beautiful. Unfortunately, I'm sad that the zipper is damaged and poorly sewn. I have attached a picture of the damaged pillow. I use fine art because I love this specific artist work. I payed for a pillow and expect it to be well made. I cannot give 5 stars due to the manufacturing. The art was beautiful and printed well.

December 12th, 2018

Horrible! Je peux pas croire que jai payer ce prix la pour cette image difforme On lit rien a part art collection 2015  en blanc et les levres ont meme pas l’air des levres et les couleurs si foncées. Une vraie joke Et pas de coussin juste une enveloppe et pas le temps et je paierais pas rien pour renvoyer cette horreur

December 11th, 2018

To date 11th december 2018, this parcel has still not arrived at its destination. This has left USA, and I was notified that the parcel had been received at Brussels , ready for deliver on the 1st December 2018. Still awaiting product. I will be very pleased to put a star rating when this parcel has been received, and I am positive this will be 5 star.

December 11th, 2018

To date 11th december 2018, this parcel has still not arrived at its destination. This has left USA, and I was notified that the parcel had been received at Brussels , ready for deliver on the 1st December 2018. Still awaiting product. I will be very pleased to put a star rating when this parcel has been received, and I am positive this will be 5 star.

December 11th, 2018

to date 11th december 2018, this parcel has still not arrived at its destination. This has left USA, and I was notified that the parcel had been received at Brussels , ready for deliver on the 1st December 2018. Still awaiting product. I will be very pleased to put a star rating when this parcel has been received, and I am positive this will be 5 star.

Artist's Description

Toronto Zoo

About Munir Alawi

Munir Alawi is a photographer, documentarian, and digital artist. He was born and raised in ‎Bethlehem, Palestine. Passion for photography began when he first encountered the extraordinary facets of life in his ‎home city. His work reveals a visual record of his experiences, emotions and visions. Alawi has exhibited in United States, Canada, and in Middle East. His work has been reviewed in Gulf ‎News.‎ Munir Alawi lives and works in Toronto, Canada.‎ If you have an inquiry, please contact Munir by email at muniralawi@gmail.com Thank you for visiting Munirs Art Gallery, and he would appreciate any comment on his work.

Shop with Confidence

Our return policy is very simple:

 

If you're not happy with a purchase that you made on FineArtAmerica.com, for any reason, you can return it to us within 30 days of the order date.   As soon as it arrives, we'll issue a full refund for the entire purchase price.   Please note - Fine Art America does not reimburse the outgoing or return shipping charges unless the return is due to a defect in quality.

 

Fine Art America sells thousands of pieces of artwork each month - all with a 100% money-back guarantee.   We take great pride in the fact that hundreds of thousands of artists have chosen Fine Art America to fulfill their orders, and we look forward to helping you select your next piece!

Delivery

All throw pillows ship from our production facility within 2 - 3 business days of your order.

 

$27.00

ADD TO CART