Looking for design inspiration?   Browse our curated collections!

Fine Art America Reviews

Fine Art America sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

North American SNJ-5 N89014 by Arthur Eggers

"Very pleased my father is 91 he trained in this aircraft in the navy he flew off carriers"

Desiree Doan

Fairhope, AL

15 Hours Ago

Northwestern University Retro College Basketball Team Poster by Design Turnpike

"As a Northwestern professor and a rabid Wildcat fan for many years, I love this cup. It takes me back through the years. I think of all the NU players I rooted for when I drink from it. I never in a million years would have thought anyone would make a cup like this but I am so glad I found it. Do you have one for NU Football? GO CATS!!"

Martin Redish

Highland Park, IL

20 Hours Ago

Daisy Doo Mosaic  by Anne Marie Price

"I love Anne Marie 's work and I can't wait to get more!"

Sandi Watson

Chippewa Falls, WI

20 Hours Ago

NOLAN RYAN AND JERRY GROAT NY METS 1 by ROBERT WILLIAMS

"It sits on my desk at home and I love looking at it. It transports me to 1969 when I was so excited about the Mets. It is a wonderful link to my youth."

Martin Redish

Highland Park, IL

20 Hours Ago

Anakin Skywalker A Powerful Sith by Joseph Christensen

"I love it I'm a big star wars fan and that's the look in the movie when he killed all the separatists I love that look"

Eric Wright

Peachtree City, GA

22 Hours Ago

Desert Giant  by Monique Vargas

"Great artwork!"

Charlene George

Eugene, OR

22 Hours Ago

Desert Giant  by Monique Vargas

"Beautiful photography!!"

Charlene George

Eugene, OR

23 Hours Ago

Vintage License Plate Signs Good Friends Wine and Times by Shawn O'Brien

"I really like it! As shown online, well packaged and good delivery service."

Darlene Peacock

Calgary, AB (Canada)

23 Hours Ago

IH Truck by Peggy Kahan

"Very talented! Thank you!"

Michael Dambowy

North Branch, MN

23 Hours Ago

spice girls by Asa Two

"This is going to be a Present for my Son at Xmas. Nicely done, so sure he will like it!!! Thank you!!! Billie"

Billie Burke

Oakville, ON (Canada)

1 Day Ago

chevrolet corvette car by Hotte Hue

"Looks great und good quality. Thsnk‘s"

Roland Weibel

Willisau, LU (Switzerland)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

If you open your heart, I can bring you LOVE by Kisma Reidling

"I love this tote! Larger size than I thought and very sturdy. LOVE the art!"

Lydia Dragan

Lebanon, TN

1 Day Ago

Highland Cow by Martin Newman

"Absolutely delighted with all purchases so far. The little ones meet Mama - huge white space now filled. Very happy !"

Lynne Lamont

Orba, Alicante (Spain)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Highland Visitor 2 by Dorit Fuhg

"Absolutely delighted with all purchases so far. The little ones meet Mama - huge white space now filled. Very happy !"

Lynne Lamont

Orba, Alicante (Spain)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Three calves by Janet Burdon

"Absolutely delighted with all purchases so far. The little ones meet Mama - huge white space now filled. Very happy !"

Lynne Lamont

Orba, Alicante (Spain)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

COSMIC EGG by Hildegard von Bingen by White Murphy

"I assumed that the lateral borders would be included despite being cropped out in the example but my assumptions lead to being disappointed!!!!"

Danielle Bell

Glenella, QLD (Australia)

1 Day Ago

UVA Rotunda and Lawn by Guy Crittenden

"Having generational graduates of UVA, I am thrilled with the total history captured in the view of the Rotunda and the Lawn where memories for a lifetime took place. Thank you, Guy Crittenden, for your keen awareness and tribute to UVA and to our country’s heritage! Respectfully, Rebecca Babbitt"

Rebecca Babbitt

Colorado Springs, CO

1 Day Ago

Crafty Cat #2 by Kazumi Whitemoon

"Perfect for my sewing room."

Carolyn Brown

Arley, AL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

London Vintage Map Poster Restored by Vintage Treasure

"Love it ! Great quality and fast delivery"

Maureen West

Hamilton, ON (Canada)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Abide With Me by Greg Olsen

"I have admired this picture for years. I needed to replace the picture of the Savior we had hanging in our home, so I found my reason to purchase this piece of Art."

Valorie Dahlin

Idaho Falls, ID

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

PRINTS MOTT THE HOOPLE '74 TOUR DATES 2019 WG66 by Wiwik agustin Setiawan

"Awesome design, great quality, fast delivery! Love it!!!"

Dennis Sipes

Mission Viejo, CA

1 Day Ago

Sunrise On The Bridge Of Sighs Venice by Aaron Klepper

"Love this beautiful memory of my recent trip. I was unable to get such a beautiful shot of the bridge and photographer, Aaron captured my memory. Love the mug (I collect them), but was unable to bring one home! Thx, Aaron!"

Patricia Orban

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

1 Day Ago

Leonora Carrington, Tarot maja by Dan Hill Galleries

"This was a birthday present for my best friend who loves Leanora Carrington-it was beautiful, nicely canvas-backed. I was very impressed with my purchase."

Deborah Stein Geary

Carrizozo, NM

1 Day Ago

Autumn Moose by Collin Bogle

"Excellent art. I will enjoy this puzzle."

Shirley Morrow

Topeka, KS

1 Day Ago

Wolf in Snow - Broken Silence by Collin Bogle

"Love this picture. I will enjoy working on this puzzle."

Shirley Morrow

Topeka, KS

1 Day Ago

Leopard Cub - Tree Hugger by Collin Bogle

"Excellent art. I will enjoy this puzzle"

Shirley Morrow

Topeka, KS

1 Day Ago

Cardinal - Cherry on Top by Collin Bogle

"Excellent art. I will enjoy this puzzle. I already have a friend ready to borrow it."

Shirley Morrow

Topeka, KS

1 Day Ago

Winter Black Wolf by Collin Bogle

"Excellent art. I will enjoy this puzzle."

Shirley Morrow

Topeka, KS

1 Day Ago

The Beatles Abstract Pop by C Baum

"Nothing to get hung about when you hang This art print on the Wall"

James Samuels

Chicago, IL

1 Day Ago

Calla Lily in Purple Ombre by Rona Black

"This stunningly simple lily is much more beautiful in person and is much loved by the person I gifted it to."

Kathy Hart

Gilmer, TX

1 Day Ago

2024 Tennessee National Championship Commemorative Cover by Gannett

"I would NOT recommend. The color is horrible, I believe a printer could have done a better job. Not happy with the quality of this item. The photo submitted is under good led lighting."

Penny Parks

Portland, TN

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Marc Marquez Valentino Rossi by Gregory Tillett

"Excellent print, good price, prompt delivery."

Keith Stephens

Beckenham, England (United Kingdom)

July 12th, 2024

Multicolored Peeling Abstraction by Karen Capucilli

"Love the artist’s work. Great eye for design and color. So happy!"

Anne Lucero

Rimrock, AZ

July 12th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Exclusive germany retro modified car 1983 Alpina BMW C1 2.3 E21 Coupe by Vladyslav Shapovalenko

"Absolutely delighted with this phone cover - I had an E21 323i in this colour many years ago and it brings back loads of memories. The product itself is very good too - gives good protection to the phone and is nice to handle."

Donal Kennefick

Lismore, Co. Waterford (Ireland)

July 12th, 2024

The Basilica of Santa Maria in Trastevere Icon by John Hix

"A fine reproduction. Quality product that arrived quickly and in excellent condition"

Mark Parry

Reading, Berkshire (United Kingdom)

July 12th, 2024

peter max by Virginia Garney

"Finished & Framed"

Susan Oppenheim

Delray Beach, FL

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Electric Love Tall- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"Finished & Franed"

Susan Oppenheim

Delray Beach, FL

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Peter Max by Peter Max

"Just finished & framed"

Susan Oppenheim

Delray Beach, FL

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Zozobra of Santa Fe by Leah Saulnier The Painting Maniac

"Love my Zozobra phone case! What better way to celebrate Old Man Gloom’s 100th than to see him everytime I use my phone!"

Stephanie C Wilson

Santa Fe, NM

July 11th, 2024

Mickey Mantle in Vibrant Watercolor Sketch Style 20200813 by Wingsdomain Art and Photography

"very pleased One of the best Mantle photos I have purchased & displayed."

Jeanette Cohen

Farmingdale, NY

July 11th, 2024

Historic Hanson Grill by Gina Munger

"I purchased this for my daughter who has it hanging in her bedroom, and she loves it."

Madonna Mahurin

Evansville, IN

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

2024 Tennessee National Championship Commemorative Cover by Gannett

"Not happy at all with the purchase. I received my purchase and it had creases in two places in the middle of the photo. After further inspection of the packaging and the photo it had to have been done during the packaging process. I contacted you all to see about getting a refund or new print but never received a response which is frustrating. This..."

Chesney Woods

Knoxville, TN

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Creekside Tranquility by Hailey E Herrera

"It is a nice looking piece of art but the cost for this small print on canvas, was way overpriced."

Diana Elsner

Eau Claire, MI

July 11th, 2024

Barn Meadow Flowers by Debra and Dave Vanderlaan

"Love this piece of art. It fills the space perfectly and picks up the colors in the large quilt I made which is hanging to the right. My house is decorated with barns, cows and sunflowers so this has almost all of those in it. Love it!"

Denise Angel

Dickinson, ND

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

eagles band by Rock Ziemens

"The pictures are cool but this is not at all what I thought it would be. It's a cheap feeling screen print attached to the top. It makes the top stick out in a weird way. It's a shame because the pics are good, but I won't be wearing this."

Rebecca Hernandez

Farmington, UT

July 11th, 2024

Van Halen Women and Children by Frank Clee

"I am very satisfied with my purchase of my Van Halen Women and Children First Tank Top! Everytime I have ordered my tank tops from Pixel, I have been very happy with the products! Keep up the great work! God Bless!"

Michael Morgante

Floral Park, NY

July 11th, 2024

notre dame's touchdown jesus by Mountain Dreams

"Very pleased. Great quality! Was a gift and they loved it!!"

Denise Borowski

Valencia, PA

July 11th, 2024

Ocelot by Gary Hampton

"I never received the shirt and never got a refund"

Tim Clever

Palmer, TX

July 11th, 2024

Beautiful red clouds over Newport RI Pell bridge at sunset by Toby McGuire

"I'm from Newport, RI and my husband and I were married in the hotel visible in this shot back in 1987. It's on a small island called Goat Island just off the coast. Newport Bridge in the background. Thrilled with my purchase...have my morning coffee in it daily!"

Patricia Pickett

Mechanic Falls, ME

July 11th, 2024

Grumman F-9F Panther by Douglas Castleman

"This is an excellent t-shirt! An excellent view of a Grumman F-9F Panther in flight! Excellent artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

July 11th, 2024

Second Beach Newport RI by Toby McGuire

"I'm from Newport, RI and 2nd beach is literally my favorite place on Earth so I was very excited to discover this photographer. Bought a few items...excellent quality."

Patricia Pickett

Mechanic Falls, ME

July 11th, 2024

EIGHT TO THE BAR by Commander Cody

"Birthday gift for a dear friend and he wore the shirt on his birthday to a lost planet airmen house concert - he loved it!!"

Chris Jackson

San Diego, CA

July 11th, 2024

Fishing Nets by Carol Leigh

"Lovely print, good quality but shipping way too high for the size. I ship all the time so I know shipping wasn't equal to packaging of item. Otherwise I would have given a 5."

Retagene Hanslik

Cambria, CA

July 11th, 2024

Of Time and Paper by Carol Leigh

"Lovely print, good quality but way too high shipping. Otherwise I'd give it a rating of 5."

Retagene Hanslik

Cambria, CA

July 11th, 2024

The Inspector by Lucie Bilodeau

"Perfect in every way. Just as lovely as shown and worth the high shipping."

Retagene Hanslik

Cambria, CA

July 11th, 2024

Mid Century Bookcase with Siamese by Donna Mibus

"Lovely puzzle, reasonably priced but shipping extraordinarily high. Shipped in a bag. I ship all the time and know the shipping was too high, resulting in the most expensive puzzle I've ever bought. Would have been 5 stars otherwise."

Retagene Hanslik

Cambria, CA

July 11th, 2024

Cardinal Pair on Nest by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Robin Pair by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Blue Jay Pair by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Blue Bird by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

House Finch by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Female Cardinal 2 by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Goldfinch on a Dictionary Page by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Northern Cardinal by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Megan Lovell of Larkin Poe by Michael Wheatley

"I loved my purchase enough that I bought another shirt from you all"

John Jett

Ocala, FL

July 11th, 2024

Trumpeter Swan by Patricia Pushaw

"the wood print was on a piece of plywood and rather mono-chromatic yellowish and had none of the brilliance and detail that the painting showed - a yellow swan - the plywood showing on the side - i was disappointed but still like the artwork very much - just expected a better quality on the wood print - should have ordered the canvas - well - now I..."

Beate Von Stutterheim

Seeley Lake, MT

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Awesome Solitude by Bess Hamiti

"So peaceful. Loved it. Perfect find for my bedroom. Going to get it a customized frame. So excited."

Harleen Kaur

Gilroy, CA

July 11th, 2024

Jimmy Page by JAS STEM

"Very nice cover. I wish there was better grips on the side. Phone slips out of my hand Rubber on the sides would be a great improvement. Pic is great. I’ve ordered many of things from this company. I have never had any problems. I will continue to order from this company and I would recommend them."

George Delpone

Burnsville, NC

July 11th, 2024

The Last Million Years by Tristan Howell Crocker

"This was an anniversary gift that was very well-received. Thank you."

Kate Galluzzi

Cherry Hill, NJ

July 11th, 2024

the symphony tree by Bri Buckley

"I love it! My kid loves it. Well worth it!"

Jennifer Salme

Lacey, WA

July 11th, 2024

2024 Tennessee National Championship Commemorative Cover by Gannett

"RIP OFF. $15 for a low resolution photo and poor color quality. I could have printed this at home on card stock and gotten a better product. RIDICULOUS."

Ian Gibbs

Knoxville, TN

July 11th, 2024

The Godfather by Bo Kev

"I love the tapestry, it's fits perfectly for my work cubicle. I wish the black was more black. All in all I love it."

Andrew Wiens

Salem, OR

July 11th, 2024

Frank Lero - My Chemical Romance by Concert Photos

"It came out just as I was hoping! The preview image you select is slightly smaller than what actually comes out so just keep that in mind when ordering, but the quality is great and the material is light enough to hang with tape!!"

Jonathan Phillips

Seymour, CT

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Giraffe Neck Mysteries by Lotus-Leafal

"While it is too hot to think about Halloween when I saw the sticker I could not resist. Colors and details are perfect even though small and cost and shipping time more than acceptable. Great artists on a great website"

Debra Day

Chapin, SC

July 11th, 2024

I Raced A Shooting Star by Laura Taylor

"4ft. Print on Metal. Mounted on the garage wall. AWESOME!"

Rodney Schwiesow

Prescott, WI

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Whitehall, London by Adrian Bailey

"I'm delighted with my Adrian Bailey mug! I love the fascinating detail of his London streetscape."

Ann Bradshaw

Normanhurst, NSW (Australia)

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Roosevelt Hotel in Hollywood Blvd., Hollywood, California by Carlos G Groppa

"2024 I was so excited about these because my daughter is getting married at this hotel and I had ordered these for the bridesmaids, but they are made so poorly and the zippers don’t fit and none of them will zip shut. I am going to attempt to return them. I don’t know how you guys handle that, but I would not recommend for anybody to buy this a..."

Amy Windham

Westlake, TX

July 10th, 2024

Roosevelt Hotel in Hollywood Blvd., Hollywood, California by Carlos G Groppa

"2024 I was so excited about these because my daughter is getting married at this hotel and I had ordered these for the bridesmaids, but they are made so poorly and the zippers don’t fit and none of them will zip shut. I am going to attempt to return them. I don’t know how you guys handle that, but I would not recommend for anybody to buy this a..."

Amy Windham

Westlake, TX

July 10th, 2024

Roosevelt Hotel in Hollywood Blvd., Hollywood, California by Carlos G Groppa

"2024 I was so excited about these because my daughter is getting married at this hotel and I had ordered these for the bridesmaids, but they are made so poorly and the zippers don’t fit and none of them will zip shut. I am going to attempt to return them. I don’t know how you guys handle that, but I would not recommend for anybody to buy this a..."

Amy Windham

Westlake, TX

July 10th, 2024

Roosevelt Hotel in Hollywood Blvd., Hollywood, California by Carlos G Groppa

"2024 I was so excited about these because my daughter is getting married at this hotel and I had ordered these for the bridesmaids, but they are made so poorly and the zippers don’t fit and none of them will zip shut. I am going to attempt to return them. I don’t know how you guys handle that, but I would not recommend for anybody to buy this a..."

Amy Windham

Westlake, TX

July 10th, 2024

Roosevelt Hotel in Hollywood Blvd., Hollywood, California by Carlos G Groppa

"2024 I was so excited about these because my daughter is getting married at this hotel and I had ordered these for the bridesmaids, but they are made so poorly and the zippers don’t fit and none of them will zip shut. I am going to attempt to return them. I don’t know how you guys handle that, but I would not recommend for anybody to buy this a..."

Amy Windham

Westlake, TX

July 10th, 2024

Roosevelt Hotel in Hollywood Blvd., Hollywood, California by Carlos G Groppa

"2024 I was so excited about these because my daughter is getting married at this hotel and I had ordered these for the bridesmaids, but they are made so poorly and the zippers don’t fit and none of them will zip shut. I am going to attempt to return them. I don’t know how you guys handle that, but I would not recommend for anybody to buy this a..."

Amy Windham

Westlake, TX

July 10th, 2024

Roosevelt Hotel in Hollywood Blvd., Hollywood, California by Carlos G Groppa

"2024 I was so excited about these because my daughter is getting married at this hotel and I had ordered these for the bridesmaids, but they are made so poorly and the zippers don’t fit and none of them will zip shut. I am going to attempt to return them. I don’t know how you guys handle that, but I would not recommend for anybody to buy this a..."

Amy Windham

Westlake, TX

July 10th, 2024

Roosevelt Hotel in Hollywood Blvd., Hollywood, California by Carlos G Groppa

"2024 I was so excited about these because my daughter is getting married at this hotel and I had ordered these for the bridesmaids, but they are made so poorly and the zippers don’t fit and none of them will zip shut. I am going to attempt to return them. I don’t know how you guys handle that, but I would not recommend for anybody to buy this a..."

Amy Windham

Westlake, TX

July 10th, 2024

Roosevelt Hotel in Hollywood Blvd., Hollywood, California by Carlos G Groppa

"2024 I was so excited about these because my daughter is getting married at this hotel and I had ordered these for the bridesmaids, but they are made so poorly and the zippers don’t fit and none of them will zip shut. I am going to attempt to return them. I don’t know how you guys handle that, but I would not recommend for anybody to buy this a..."

Amy Windham

Westlake, TX

July 10th, 2024

Roosevelt Hotel in Hollywood Blvd., Hollywood, California by Carlos G Groppa

"I was so excited about these because my daughter is getting married at this hotel and I had ordered these for the bridesmaids, but they are made so poorly and the zippers don’t fit and none of them will zip shut. I am going to attempt to return them. I don’t know how you guys handle that, but I would not recommend for anybody to buy this actual..."

Amy Windham

Westlake, TX

July 10th, 2024

Bastet Egyptian Goddess by Stanley Morrison

"I am very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful card - exactly what I wanted. Thank you. Definitely five stars. Unfortunately no photo. I have already mailed the card to my friend for his birthday."

Gerri Weigle

Winnipeg, MB (Canada)

July 10th, 2024

Harvey Cushing by American Philosophical Society

"Excellent!!"

Michael Kakareka

Richland, MI

July 10th, 2024

Local Tradition by Steven Dahlen

"Colors are completely faded and indistinguishable."

Diane Burch

Darien, GA

July 10th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Sunset at Plymouth Harbor by Matt Suess

"Beautiful depiction of the harbor. The quality of the canvas print is amazing!"

Carol Skorulski

Lakewood Ranch, FL

July 10th, 2024

Dunes of White Horse Beach by Janice Drew

"One of my favorite pictures of the beach! Great quality and service!"

Carol Skorulski

Lakewood Ranch, FL

July 10th, 2024

Lobster by the pound by Diane Germani

"Beautiful picture and great quality!"

Carol Skorulski

Lakewood Ranch, FL

July 10th, 2024

Bathers with a Turtle by Henri Matisse circa 1908 by Henri Matisse

"Beautiful!! Great quality paper and true to the original colors. Quick delivery."

Barbara Kesser

Woodstock, VA

July 10th, 2024

Norton Motorcycles by Mark Rogan

"Absolutely the best photo ! Love it. The mug is comfortable. Perfect size."

Judith Hellyer

Chilliwack, BC (Canada)

July 10th, 2024

Norton Commando 1974 by Mark Rogan

"Love this mug. Perfect picture and perfect size."

Judith Hellyer

Chilliwack, BC (Canada)

July 10th, 2024

Norton Motorcycles by Mark Rogan

"Absolutely lovely. It is exactly perfect!"

Judith Hellyer

Chilliwack, BC (Canada)

July 10th, 2024

Reef Buddies by MGL Licensing

"Beautiful artwork and print quality. The pile of the towel is understandingly short in order for the image to reproduce well.That being the case the towel is not meant to be used like a thick pile beach towel for drying off. It is great as a ground cover to sit or lie on because the weave is dense so sand doesn’t come through or collect in the sh..."

Bruce MacKechnie

Fort Myers, FL

July 10th, 2024

Trigger Happy by MGL Licensing

"Beautiful artwork and print quality. The pile of the towel is understandingly short in order for the image to reproduce well.That being the case the towel is not meant to be used like a thick pile beach towel for drying off. It is great as a ground cover to sit or lie on because the weave is dense so sand doesn’t come through or collect in the sh..."

Bruce MacKechnie

Fort Myers, FL

July 10th, 2024

Lucie In Wonderland by MGL Licensing

"Great image quality and very well made heavy duty canvas bag. Can carry heavy loads of groceries or large items like beach towels along with water bottles, etc. Always get compliments from the cashier and bag person at the"

Bruce MacKechnie

Fort Myers, FL

July 10th, 2024

Pablo by MGL Licensing

"The artwork is stunning. Great colors and image quality. The bag is very well made and can carry heavy grocery loads easily. Also spacious enough for beach towels and other beach items. Always get complimentary comments by the cashier or bag person at the grocery store."

Bruce MacKechnie

Fort Myers, FL

July 10th, 2024

Northwest Airlink Dash 8 #3 by Del Andrew

"This is an excellent t-shirt! A great view of a Northwest Airlink Dash 8 on the runway/taxiway! Excellent photography and artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

July 10th, 2024

Grand Floridian Resort, Disney World by Dan Nelson

"Very nice and satisfied with the purchase."

Melody Bentley

Richmond, TX

July 10th, 2024

baywatch by Chris Toro

"This was just what I was looking for to cover the playfield on my Baywatch pinball machine !"

Timothy Walls

Highland, MI

July 10th, 2024

Cat in the Garden by Johanna Virtanen

"I am very happy with the quality of the bag and the quality of the print and colors. It is large size which is generous, large enough to bring my needlework projects to guild meetings. I have made up lots of info cards about this item for people who ask where I got it.."

Sheila Kimmel

Toronto, ON (Canada)

July 10th, 2024

Two Little Beach Boys by Lucelle Raad

"Love it, for my boys bathroom. My two-year-old always points to it and smile's."

Murphy Lindbloom

Lawrenceville, GA

July 10th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Perseverance. A Tribute to Stumpy by Victoria Lakes

"I received the coffee cup broken. It wasn’t packaged well. No tissue or paper inside to protect it. Please resend. I don’t think I have to pay for shipping it back."

Victoria Lakes

Falls Church, VA

July 10th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Fall Library by Tom Gauld

"exactly as pictured."

Constance Rapp

Pittsburgh, PA

July 10th, 2024

Jimmy Buffetts Margaritaville Cafe Sign Key West by Paul Velgos

"Very pleased with the framing options available and the ease of selecting them. I especially appreciate the ability to select the size of the artwork to fit our living space. The quality of the finished product was excellent."

William Nell

West Chester, PA

July 10th, 2024

Colorful Modern Happy Watercolor Abstract Art Painting by Wall Art Prints

"Love the landscape and love the acrylic canvas—a beautiful combination!"

Steven Converse

Rancho Mission Viejo, CA

July 10th, 2024

U.S. Navy Deep Sea Diver We Dive The World Over by Walter Colvin

"These are so cute and great gift. This is our second order and the quality and the service are great."

Miki Quinn

Middletown, RI

July 10th, 2024

No963 My Burnt minimal movie poster by Chungkong Art

"Wrong size"

Jason Klein

Richland, MI

July 10th, 2024

Worlds Fair 1964 New York City USA by David Lee Thompson

"Absolutely.Horrible off center sellers.This is the way it's supposed to be never been shop with them again"

Joseph Hermansen

Amityville, NY

July 10th, 2024

Randy Johnson by Suzann Sines

"I love this image of Randy Johnson, a perfect representation of not only a very tough competitor but, in personal life, a personable, generous and all-around nice guy. I bought this print for my brother,a huge Randy fan."

Romain Voeller

Scottsdale, AZ

July 10th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Tori Amos Watercolor by Naxart Studio

"Iconic image of Tori Amos straddling corner of piano bench. This is my favorite version of that image."

Paul Collins

Winter Park, FL

July 10th, 2024

sorrow by Joaquim Vayreda i

"This was on an iPhone XS - which I no longer have. It was a great cover"

William Free

St. Albans, Hertfordshire (United Kingdom)

July 10th, 2024

Winter Landscape by Caspar David Friedrich

"Lovely phone cover"

William Free

St Albans, Hertfordshire (United Kingdom)

July 10th, 2024

Tori's Bells by Merritt Glover

"Really good image inspired by Tori Amos' song, "Bells for Her". In fact, Merritt Glover did a set of such images inspired by Amos songs. I'm thinking of buying the others too. And, as usual, even though the product photo looks good, the shirt image looks even better."

Paul Collins

Winter Park, FL

July 10th, 2024

Music Vintage I Dream Tv Of Jeannie Sitcoms Cool Graphic Gifts by Shop Anime

"Its Great love It Thank You"

James Martin

Carolina Shores, NC

July 10th, 2024

Quantum Hand Through My Eyes by Jason Padgett

"I'm asked; Is the shirt is some weird way of waying "STOP"... and I just tell them; "No, it means WAKE UP" 🫶"

Nathan Schwein

Columbus, IN

July 10th, 2024

3D Quantum Star by Jason Padgett

"LOVE IT!!!"

Nathan Schwein

Columbus, IN

July 10th, 2024

Doppler Effect Parallel Universes by Jason Padgett

"So Symbolic ♾️ True & PERFECT for my Yoga!!!"

Nathan Schwein

Columbus, IN

July 10th, 2024

Intensity by Tonja Opperman

"Does not fit iphone 15 plus. Need to specify on website."

Julie Shea

Missoula, MT

July 9th, 2024

German Shepard by Lisa Molitor

"Perfect and beautiful"

Eileen Kron

St.Joseph, MN

July 9th, 2024

Give Me a Bone by Lisa Molitor

"I gifted it to my Vet. It is beautiful and she was touched. Extremely difficult to give it up! I’ve got other blankets from this artist and love every one!"

Eileen Kron

St.Joseph, MN

July 9th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Bokmakierie bird - Telophorus zeylonus by Johan Swanepoel

"Love my purchase! It goes with my other art pieces of birds."

Senaida Garcia

Lakewood, CO

July 9th, 2024

Rachel Corrie - peace icon by Imad Abu shtayyah

"Love it"

Chris Kuznicki

Pittsburgh, PA

July 9th, 2024

Rep John Lewis quotes / get in good trouble, necessary trouble by Hitachi Beta

"Shirt seems lighter blue than the pic so the white printing doesn’t pop But I still love it"

Chris Kuznicki

Pittsburgh, PA

July 9th, 2024

Yes - Fragile Cover by Brand A

"great quality and great fit. arrived fast. I would def order from them again. the shirt is wonderful."

Jose Pretlow

Los Angeles, CA

July 9th, 2024

Old Sheldon Church V by David Waldrop

"Just a beautiful picture of of the old church Captures the haunting mystery it"

John Morrison

Alexandria, VA

July 9th, 2024

Chapel of Ease with Tomb by Scott Hansen

"Absolutely gorgeous picture of the old chapel."

John Morrison

Alexandria, VA

July 9th, 2024

Treenado by Lee Darnell

"I feel like this picture captures the haunting beauty and mystery of old grave yard"

John Morrison

Alexandria, VA

July 9th, 2024

Vogue Cover Of Nina De Voe by Erwin Blumenfeld

"Perfect Final Touch!!"

Cynthia Correia

Ridge, NY

July 9th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Highwayman Painting   by Olga Hamilton

"It's a gift and I haven't given it yet."

Paul Capobianco

Stuart, FL

July 9th, 2024

Diamondback Terrapin Turtle by TJ Baccari

"Nice cup and art work. I love under sea scenes."

Herbert Johnson

Leon, KS

July 9th, 2024

Set Of Young Beautiful Native American Women With Traditional Handmade Dress, No 03 by MOUNIR KHALFOUF

"Here is the portrait framed"

Gregory Masten

Rochester, NY

July 9th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Blimp over USC by Tommy Anderson

"Perfect shower curtain for a USC Alumni. Even better that it was the perfect colour for his bathroom as well."

Dodie Smith

Delta, BC (Canada)

July 9th, 2024

Koufax by Brian Callaghan

"For our son ... a huge Dodgers fan and a bigger Koufax fan. Perfect with a sense of humour. Love it."

Dodie Smith

Delta, BC (Canada)

July 9th, 2024

Sandy by Brian Callaghan

"Perfect card for my brother-in-law who turned 75 ... yes we know Koufax was looking for the signal but it's a gotcha moment for the aging without being overt ... I'm how old?"

Dodie Smith

Delta, BC (Canada)

July 9th, 2024

Dodger Stadium by Brian Callaghan

"A view that my husband enjoyed every Dodgers game he attended. Perfect card for his birthday."

Dodie Smith

Delta, BC (Canada)

July 9th, 2024

Fender Guitar Collection by Mark Rogan

"Bought the iPhone cover for my son. When you see the photo you will see why. He was very happy with his gift. Thank you very much."

Patricia Vizcarra

San Diego, CA

July 8th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Wollaston Massachusetts Antique Map Birds Eye View 1890 Ocean Blue by Carol Japp

"Excellent memorabilia mug for a person that grew up on Wallaston Beach, Quincy. Mug itself is very nice, well made, and downright beautiful."

Don Bowen

Georgetown, TX

July 8th, 2024

Nantasket Beach Hull Massachusetts Vintage Map Birds Eye View 1879 Sepia  by Carol Japp

"A wonderful piece of nostalgia and a very nice coffee mug. There was damage during shipment but the mug was quickly replaced by Fine Art American so this 5-star review is for them too."

Don Bowen

Georgetown, TX

July 8th, 2024

African Flowers by Reba Dickerson-Hill

"The artwork was shipped from UPS TO USPS in North Carolina. The USPS SHIPPED THE PACKAGE TO THE RECIPIENT BUT ENTERED THE INCORRECT ZIP CODE (01701 THE SENDER'S) RESULTING IN THE PACKAGE GOING TO THE FRAMINGHAM PO RATHER THAN THE BRIDGEWATER PO AND ZIP CODE 02324. The REQUIRED A PICKUP BU THE SENDER AND PHYSICAL DELIVERY TO THE CUSTOMER (on 7/8/200..."

Harold Hill Jr

Framingham, MA

July 8th, 2024

Discovering earth by Lucy West

"Gorgeous"

Dionne Stafford

Pink, OK

July 7th, 2024

Discovering earth by Lucy West

"Gorgeous"

Dionne Stafford

Pink, OK

July 7th, 2024

Sunrise Takeoff by John Daly

"The picture looks great v happy with my purchase"

Sinead Mulkerrins

Denver, CO

July 7th, 2024

I'm Taking Her Under by Peter Chilelli

"The print was on good paper but the quality of the actual print was of poor quality It looked like a photo of the painting"

Valerie Westedt

Cookson, OK

July 7th, 2024

Vicente Romero Redondo by Vicente Romero Redondo

"Absolutely top quality gorgeous puzzle. Beautiful matte pieces that click together with no false fits, & pass the pick up test. The colours are vibrant and true to the reference. There's no puzzle dust. A sturdy, quality and classy looking box. Right up there with the best quality puzzles I've done."

Jane Veltman

Pakenham, VIC (Australia)

July 7th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Zooming back to the past by Peter Thoeny

"Wonderful photo!!"

Dennis Freitas

Honolulu, HI

July 7th, 2024

Ben Hur Movie Poster by Movie Posters

"I wanted to put a few different kinds of films I liked on the wall. This one I had planned for a while."

John Rippert

Meadows Place, TX

July 6th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

27 Birds by Jennifer Lommers

"The colors are pretty but I really don’t think it will offer much protection to the phone. I’m not going to use it for that reason."

Brenda McDaniel

Good Hope, GA

July 6th, 2024

Watercolor Ballerina Silhouette Elegant Dance Ballet Beige Decor V by Irina Sztukowski

"Always impressed with quality….. Never worried about product safety, packaged expertly 😊"

Mike Ottis

Wilson Creek, WA

July 6th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

CHEERS TO AMERICA 1 by Lance Headlee

"We love it! We have placed it on our main level covered back verandah. We enjoy having friends over for appetizers and hors d'oeuvres. The painting has been well received by our friends."

Robert James Vandevoort

Show Low, AZ

July 6th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

A balloon with a Louis Vuitton logo on a black  by Asar Studios by Celestial Images

"I moved the balloon around and I didn’t do a good job. I don’t like this one! I won’t try to improve picture!!!"

Kathy Roberts

Levelland, TX

July 6th, 2024

 Airbus A380 Operators Illustration - Blue Version by Steve H Clark Photography

"I like this t-shirt! I wanted a t-shirt showing all the Airbus A380 Operators! That makes this t-shirt special! It came out great! Excellent artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

July 6th, 2024

A balloon with a Louis Vuitton logo on a black  by Asar Studios by Celestial Images

"I really like this one! The colors are so rich!"

Kathy Roberts

Levelland, TX

July 6th, 2024

A balloon with a Louis Vuitton logo on a black  by Asar Studios by Celestial Images

"Beautiful! I wanted the LV print per your picture but I couldn’t find anywhere to order it!!! Very disappointed!"

Kathy Roberts

Levelland, TX

July 6th, 2024

American Airlines Boeing 787 Dreamliner by Airpower Art

"An excellent t-shirt! An excellent view of an American Airlines Boeing 787 Dreamliner coming in for a landing! Excellent photography and artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

July 6th, 2024

Swiss Airbus A330-343 by Smart Aviation

"This is an excellent t-shirt! An excellent view of a Swiss Airbus A330-343 in flight! Excellent photography and artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

July 6th, 2024

Big Moose Inn - Eagle Bay New York by David Patterson

"Big Moose Inn has special meaning to my mom so I was so happy to find something to help her remember it by. The puzzle looks beautiful."

Lisa LaBarre

Nichols, NY

July 6th, 2024

Whitehall, London by Adrian Bailey

"Beautiful card - intricate design and detail. Lovely colours. Highly recommended."

Mr G J Bailey

Barnet, (United Kingdom)

July 6th, 2024

Meat Loaf 45 record Crying out load by David Lee Thompson

"7/6/2024 I was extremely disappointed. I provided photo of what I received and it is not the same as what was pictured on the web site. I ordered a “Meat Loaf” Beach Blanket – and in order for the blanket to exhibition the true intent the song title “For Crying Out Loud” should have been visible and as you can see that it does not appear..."

Patricia Ruebeck

Magnolia, NJ

July 6th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Man's Waistcoat by Ruggiero Pierotti

"All the 6 shirts,as attractive as they are, are way too small for the sizes we ordered! Very disappointing. A big expense for a disappointed customer"

Pamela Woods

Park Ridge, NJ

July 6th, 2024

Jersey Cow by Sandra Phryce-Jones

"Love it"

Margaret Wilson

Ormskirk, Lancashire (United Kingdom)

July 6th, 2024

Pink Coneflower by Jane Ebone

"I love these beautiful flower pictures. They are the perfect cards to send for any occasion - and I do. I have ordered different card in the past and everyone enjoys getting them."

Terry Grim

Houston, TX

July 6th, 2024

Athena by Brenda Peo

"as soon as i get my camera working again i will send photos...but i just love your work and have a few others...papa donk for one is still a favorite"

Steven Weeks

Oracle, AZ

July 6th, 2024

Fairy Tale Princess In A Blue Dress And Her Storybook Castle  by Little Bunny Sunshine

"Item has yet to arrive"

Stephen Wilkinson

Point Leo, VIC (Australia)

July 6th, 2024

Crazy Horse by Dazzle Wiseman

"Item has yet to arrive."

Stephen Wilkinson

Point Leo, VIC (Australia)

July 6th, 2024

Padre Pio by Archangelus Gallery

"Excellent, quality work on this well known phot0 print. And very good value for the moneyalue for the money. When I place my next order, I will opt for a canvas print, and have it mounted and framed. Thank you!"

Dennis Smith

Watauga, TX

July 5th, 2024

John Steinbeck, Literary Legend by Mary Bassett by Esoterica Art Agency

"Great product, great price, great service! Thanks 😊"

Barbara Mendieta

Austin, TX

July 5th, 2024

Catwalk by Richard Chiang

"Nice fabric,beautiful. High quality! Many liked colors."

Yelena Ogulnik

Glenview, IL

July 5th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Pink Water Lily by Harry Yeatts

"I needed a new gratitude journal -- this will be a treat to use!"

Tabatha Lonske

Rockville, MD

July 5th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Cigar Store Indian by James Barber

"Great picture! Great addition to my cigar lounge!"

John Lemon

Ocean Pines, MD

July 5th, 2024

Calm As a Summers Morning Hyrum and Joseph Smith Bronze Sculpture by Kim Corpany

"This reminds our family of our moving visit to Nauvoo and Carthage Illinois. The picture is well done and hangs where all can see it. Thank you."

Dorothy Brown

Layton, UT

July 5th, 2024

Fishing by Starlight by Carol Lowbeer

"I am shocked. These were to be wired and ready to hang, they are for a gallery opening."

Carol Lowbeer

Westbrook, CT

July 5th, 2024

Greater and Lesser Horned Lizards by Catherine G McElroy

"The Horny Toad is my “holy grail “ of the lizard world. I have yet to find one. But with this awesome shirt - how can I fail! Great and unique design and good quality material. Watch out you horned beasts! I will find you. (And of course let you go after a photo op)"

Livia Matt

Rocky River, OH

July 5th, 2024

The Kramer Portrait  by Movie Poster Prints

"It's just a blown up image of the painting from the show. Definitely NOT a real painting. If I had known, I wouldn't have purchased this. I could have done this myself."

Philip Slaughter

Middleburg, FL

July 5th, 2024

Chinese Foo Dog - Fu Guardian Lion Blue Ceramic Chinoiserie by Laura Row

"Prints are beautiful! Arrived on time and well packed."

Jacleen Locke-Porcher

Mountain Home, AR

July 5th, 2024

Yes I Came Back I Always Come Back by Harry Bliss

"Well, I love this cartoon by Harry Bliss so much that I just ordered another one to give as a gift. Your service is exceptional, no complaints whatsoever. Thanks so much, Patricia Myers"

Patricia Myers

Roswell, GA

July 5th, 2024

Encinitas Cliff and Surfer by William Dunigan

"The quality of the print and the way it was shipped was very poor. I love your work and always present to my clients. I had to frame it up anyway due to a short deadline."

Noreen Bernstein

Laguna Niguel, CA

July 5th, 2024

surfing off the coast of montecito california by Mountain Dreams

"Love your work however the print itself was not a good quality and the way all of my art was shoved in a tube was very poor. These prints were for a project and I did not have time to reselect."

Noreen Bernstein

Laguna Niguel, CA

July 5th, 2024

Hermosa Surfer Under Pier by Michael Hope

"Love your work however the quality of the print and the way it was shipped was very poor. I had a deadline for my client and did not have time to reselect."

Noreen Bernstein

Laguna Niguel, CA

July 5th, 2024

Hermosa Beach Pier by Stephen Ip

"Love your work however the quality of the printing and the way it was shipped was very poor. I had a deadline for my client and had to frame it up anyway."

Noreen Bernstein

Laguna Niguel, CA

July 5th, 2024

Torrey Pines Lifeguard Tower by William Dunigan

"I loved your art however the quality of the printing and the way it was shipped was very poor. These were for a client and I did not have time to re select."

Noreen Bernstein

Laguna Niguel, CA

July 5th, 2024

Vintage Pepsi Sign  by Paul Ward

"My husband loooooved the tank !!!!"

Janet Ginise

Riverside, CT

July 5th, 2024

Cayenne Blaze Porsche Cayenne in Epic Smoke Journeys by Clark Leffler

"Picture not clear."

Bobby Viggayan

Las Vegas, NV

July 5th, 2024

Siesta Key Sailboat 2 by Liesl Walsh

"Have 4 pics from Liesel Walsh this might be my favorite"

Debra Shenkin

Pompano Beach, FL

July 5th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Welcome to paradise by Trista Jaske

"The artwork looks great but I received the wrong style shirt and the size is way too small. So far, customer service has not been very helpful in solving this problem."

Terry Pohl

Sterling Heights, MI

July 5th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Junction Wolves by Nolan Darr

"We went to Yellowstone where I saw this amazing photo and connected with the artist. I ordered it while we were staying in Gardnier Montana and it arrived practically the moment we got home. Great job with delivery. Very pleased with the customer service. This photo is far better than any I could take with my camera mainly because the wolves were n..."

Suzanne Ries

New Port Richey, FL

July 5th, 2024

City of London - Coat of Arms over Blue Leather  by Serge Averbukh

"It has to come yet.."

Andrea Galliano

Sestriere, TO (Italy)

July 5th, 2024

Allee du Prado, Marseille, France 1932 by Henri Cartier-Bresson

"Awesome."

Thomas Vecchio

New York, NY

July 5th, 2024

Say Hey by Positive Images

"I returned this, as the printing on the front side of the shirt was not what I wanted. I assumed the printing to be on the back side like a typical baseball shirt"

Michael Galisatus

Redwood City, CA

July 5th, 2024

Sierra Pickup Truck GMC Sierra by Destiney Sullivan

"This is the 3rd print from my order that arrived to my framer with the GMC logo on the grill illustrated backwards. This is unacceptable and makes the framed and matted print look silly and ridiculous. I don't understand how Destiney Sullivan could produce her beautiful illustrations this way. I will need a credit or replacement for three (3) prin..."

Robert ONeill

Lake Geneva, WI

July 5th, 2024

band by gorillaz

"Received the wrong shirt. And yet to hear from you guys on the shirt replacement."

Juan Delgadillo

Pacoima, CA

July 5th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Dark fantasy 51 2020 Gmc Sierra 1500 Denali Pickup Truck With Trailer For The Boat Exterior New Gray Gmc Sierra by Cortez Schinner

"As with my other complaint,..these prints were sent directly to our framer,..assuming that Fine Art America had shown these prints on their website incorrectly. Unfortunately, these prints by Cortez Schinner (similar to Destiney Sullivan's prints) arrived with the GMC logos on the grill illustrated backwards. They are unacceptable to us like that...."

Robert ONeill

Lake Geneva, WI

July 5th, 2024

Sierra Denali HD Luxury Pickup GMC Sierra Denali HD by Destiney Sullivan

"I ordered these Destiney Sullivan prints, assuming that your website inadvertently had the images flipped the wrong way,..thus showing the GMC logo on the grill backwards. Unfortunately, the prints came that way directly to our framer and were mounted for our GMC dealership art. Upon the General Manager seeing them,..he wants a credit to get a repl..."

Robert ONeill

Lake Geneva, WI

July 5th, 2024

Liverpool Fc by Kenneth M Dear

"Great quality, nicely framed. Very funny!"

Andrew Gwenter

Chester, Chester (United Kingdom)

July 5th, 2024

Butterflycalia Catus 1 No. 1 - Butterfly Flying Into Sunrays L B by Gert J Rheeders

"Perfect card absolutely beautiful!"

Sheryl Hanson

Oakdale, MN

July 5th, 2024

French riviera, girl on the beach, France by Long Shot

"Sadly the towel had been folded for so long in storage that the fabric had become worn. The fabric is thin and not very absorbent. And the image is not resized to fit the towel. So the beginning and end of the words are missing. I won't be buying from FineArtAmerica again."

Judy Tryggvason

Norwich, Norfolk (United Kingdom)

July 5th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

1952 Mercury Monterey  by Dave Koontz

"Again, perfect! And Mr. Koontz is such a talent!"

Dean Astleford

Colbert, WA

July 4th, 2024