20% off all wall art!   Today only!   Offer ends tonight at midnight EST.

Fine Art America Reviews

Fine Art America sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Journey Don't Stop Believin waveform art by Timothy Fehling

"The quality of the cup is great & the packaging to insure non-breakage is the best I’ve ever seen."

Denise Romanyak

Steubenville, OH

1 Hour Ago

Bullitt - 1968 Mustang Fastback by Gill Billington

"Lovely thanks it’ll be appreciated. It’s a gift so no picture."

Bernard Hopwood

Gt Manchester, Lancashire (United Kingdom)

2 Hours Ago

Tree Rooted by Jeremy Shea Willis

"Beautiful reminder gift for a friend of the artist! The image speaks much through the deep roots. She loved it!!"

Kim Hetzel

Lexington, SC

5 Hours Ago

The Road To My House by Michael Colella

"Love it!"

Pamela Keating

Monona, WI

5 Hours Ago

Chaos and Order by Jared W Levine

"The phone case is perfect! Just as pictured, easy to snap onto the phone. Love the colors and geometric patterns in Jared’s art. Hope to see more soon!"

Isabella Wiggins

Horseheads, NY

6 Hours Ago

Frankenstein and The Bride I Have Love In Me The Likes Of Which You Can Scarcely Imagine 20170407 by Wingsdomain Art and Photography

"It's larger than I expected, and will make a great wedding gift for my friends who loves the Monster and his Bride."

Kimberley Guzma

Orlando, FL

7 Hours Ago

Floki by Gaga Gate

"I would absolutely love to give great feedback on your product as I bet it is as good as it looks however I am yet to receive it as the shipping company you have used is letting you down. Still hoping that it may actually arrive"

Georgina Papatriandafilu

Moranbah, QLD (Australia)

15 Hours Ago

OHIO STATE BUCKEYES VINTAGE FOOTBALL ART by Joe Hamilton

"The mug is a gift for my nephew and I know he will really like it! I love my phone cover!Both products are great!"

Michelle Spieldenner

Ashland, OH

16 Hours Ago

Jack Skellington The Nightmare Before Christmas by Triana Wulandari

"These cards were wonderful, and much loved by the recipients! They arrived quickly, as shown in the preview, and well packaged."

Nicole Schwartz

Edmonton, AB (Canada)

19 Hours Ago

Voynich flora 14 by Rick Bures

"Top notch — exactly as ordered."

Robert Zott

Hartford, CT

19 Hours Ago

Just for a Moment by Greg Olsen

"It beautiful. Mom loves it!"

Anna Wilder

Chandler, AZ

21 Hours Ago

Triumphant Dusk by Ford Smith

"It's perfect. I just love the vibrant colors and the pirate ship pops right off of the picture. Great job Ford"

Richard Pereira

Marietta, GA

21 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Copper and Aqua Peacock by Mindy Sommers

"This peacock design is perfect! It looks like there are inlay designs within the case and this makes it look all the more fancy."

Allen Hall

Cinnaminson, NJ

21 Hours Ago

Metra 125 by Andrew Slater

"A truly great coffee mug! It shows an excellent view of a Metra locomotive in the station with another in the background! I really enjoy having breakfast drinking from this mug!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

21 Hours Ago

Picoas Metro Station Lisbon Black and White by Carol Japp

"truly a wonderful print and frame. We promptly hung it up in our apartment and it adds to the ambiance for sure. I will order from there again!"

John Carria

Alexandria, VA

23 Hours Ago

Evolution Of The 911 by Mark Rogan

"The blanket exceeded my expectations. Its well made my husband loves it. Costumer service was terrific would definitely do business again!"

Rose Artusa

West Babylon, NY

1 Day Ago

Blunt-nosed Leopard Lizard  by Cindy Hitchcock

"The details of the print on aluminum were not very sharp and the colors were muted. It seemed like the file used to make the print was not of sufficient size or quality."

Robert Prohaska

Carlsbad, CA

1 Day Ago

Christmas Tree Farm Sign  by Catherine Holman

"I have this in the shower curtain and I bought the pillow cover to make my curtain for the window."

Joyce Nyhan

Brockton, MA

1 Day Ago

Christmas Nativity by Catherine Holman

"I have the original of this and thrilled to have this too."

Joyce Nyhan

Brockton, MA

1 Day Ago

Home for the Holidays 2 by Catherine Holman

"One of my favorites"

Joyce Nyhan

Brockton, MA

1 Day Ago

Village of Winterset by Catherine Holman

"Love this one too."

Joyce Nyhan

Brockton, MA

1 Day Ago

Candy Cane Cove by Catherine Holman

"I love Ms. Holman's work and I have many pieces."

Joyce Nyhan

Brockton, MA

1 Day Ago

Yuletide Cottage by Catherine Holman

"Absolutely beautiful."

Joyce Nyhan

Brockton, MA

1 Day Ago

Pastel cloudscape by Jorgo Photography

"I looked at many different prints that were similar to this one before deciding on this photograph. But I chose this one because of the overall feeling it evokes. I wanted hope and happiness. That feeling of contented peace I know I get every time I get to see the sun rise and set each day. Highly recommend. Great print quality. I framed it. A..."

ClassySassyShopper ArtGal

Wakefield, MA

1 Day Ago

The Family Farm by Gary Thompson

"Thoroughly pleased"

Nancy Hoover

Neshkoro, WI

1 Day Ago

Kite Variety Chart at the Zilker Kite Festival - Austin - Texas by Bruce Lemons

"Looks good on my wall!"

Rama Venugopalan

Conroe, TX

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Illinois State Word Art on Canvas by Design Turnpike

"Nice card! This was purchased for a child that we sponsor in Kenya. This way, we can point out where we are in the state. Great quality card. Will make a nice addition with the shirt also purchased here."

Rebecca Bessire

Beckemeyer, IL

1 Day Ago

Faith Hope Love by Jacob Zelazny

"Very cute top! We bought this as a gift for a child that we sponsor in Kenya. Nice quality, color, and design. We think that she will love it."

Rebecca Bessire

Beckemeyer, IL

1 Day Ago

Owens Creek Falls by Susan Rissi Tregoning

"!!!!!"

Matthew Shapiro

Wilmette, IL

1 Day Ago

United Airline, Boeing B757 take off from Zurich Airport by Roberto Chiartano

"This t-shirt shows a very exciting part of a flight - the takeoff! The airport scenery is good, and the aircraft is shown in its attractive United paint scheme. A very excellent photo!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

1 Day Ago

Foo fighters poster by Smith Tammy

"Still have not received my item."

Denese Brisbin

Anchor Point, AK

1 Day Ago

St. Bernard Dog by Fedor Selivanov

"this photo looks just like a st.bernard i had in the past. i love this photo!!"

Lisa Botticello

Dunkirk, NY

November 28th, 2021

Saint Bernard Grouping by Barbara Keith

"i just love st.bernards! great photo!"

Lisa Botticello

Dunkirk, NY

November 28th, 2021

The Mystery of Ourselves by Cameron Gray

"I love this picture! That's why I bought the two items which featured it. I haven't decided what to do with either yet. I am enamored with all this artist's work. Beautiful coloration and awesome composition which speak to me at a fundamental level. Gorgeous!"

Micheline Fisher

Albany, OR

November 28th, 2021

Penguin Protector by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"The puzzle is a birthday present for a friend who likes dragons. I like penguins...so while she puts together the puzzle, she will think about our friendship ❣️"

Linda Penzera

Delaware, OH

November 28th, 2021

John Elway Mosaic by Paul Van Scott

"wow, this one is unique, and very intricate. makes a great gift for any fan of the NFL. something to keep a person occupied through the long winter months if given at this time of the year."

James Forth

Depew, NY

November 28th, 2021

Pitcher by Kelley King

"Bought it as a Christmas gift for my niece, who says softball is her favorite sport. I am sure she will like it. looks nicely detailed and well thought out. Captures a small piece of Americana."

James Forth

Depew, NY

November 28th, 2021

RMS Titanic White Star Line Ship by Suzann Sines

"Lovely photo for our nautically-themed bathroom, with vibrant colors."

Linda Cran

Holly Springs, NC

November 28th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Old Main Shippensburg University by See Me Beautiful Photography

"I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the print of Old Main at Shippensburg University and the frame. It will be a beautiful gift for my daughter-in-law who is receiving her Master's Degree from Shippensburg University in December. I am a first-time customer and will keep Fine Art America in mind for future purchases. Thank you!"

Michele Ludy

East Berlin, PA

November 28th, 2021

American Buffalo 5 by Hailey E Herrera

"Nicely done !"

Gregory Grabacki

Prescott, AZ

November 28th, 2021

Calm before the Storm Bear by Diane Whitehead

"My wife's favorite!"

Gregory Grabacki

Prescott, AZ

November 28th, 2021

Bicycle by Katherine  Berlin

"My husband wants to ride his bicycle, he wants to ride his bike! But on inclement days, this is a charming reminder!"

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

Goodspeed by Katherine  Berlin

"The Goodspeed in the fall is quintessential Connecticut, and Kathy's art depicts it perfectly!"

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

Queens Lace by Katherine  Berlin

"I have a similar picture on my wall, also courtesy of Kathy. I love this beyond words..."

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

Colorful Dancers by Katherine  Berlin

"I've bought several of Katherine Berlin's mugs. This one is different. Most of them are tender portraits of life, this one's a joyful explosion of color, beauty and motion! I absolutely love it!"

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

Window Shopping by Katherine  Berlin

"Katherine has a glorious sense of children, their desires, dreams and closeness to one another. It reminds me of the delightful movie, A Christmas Story, with children desperately coveting Red Rider BB Guns!"

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

childhood memories by Katherine  Berlin

"This is a tender portrait of happy days with siblings and sun. It makes me happy to use!"

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

Looking Up by Katherine  Berlin

"This picture is one of my favorites, it beautifully reflects how I feel about beaches; bright, joyful and memorable. Kathy Berlin's work is always exemplary."

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

More Lilies by Carrie Jacobson

"This is a gorgeous piece by an artist who's new to me. I bought classes with Carrie through the Mark Twain museum auction for my talented daughter and her artist husband. This mug is perfect to give them an example of her unique style when I give them the information about this very cool gift!"

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

Map of Panama - Historical Map - Antique Map of Panama by Studio Grafiikka

"Beautiful map that arrived quickly and in mint condition. Thank you."

John Stevenson

Venice, FL

November 28th, 2021

Moonset Blackpool by Stephen Cheatley

"Nice picture, but so expensive! Bought as a gift, because its what the recipient asked for."

Arod Kapowski

Falkirk, Stirlingshire (United Kingdom)

November 28th, 2021

Peach Orchards in Spring Bloom by Teri Virbickis

"Picture was okay"

David Reed

Grand Junction, CO

November 28th, 2021

Peach Orchards in Spring Bloom by Teri Virbickis

"Picture was okay"

David Reed

Grand Junction, CO

November 28th, 2021

Palisade Peachy Sunrise by Tom Heywood

"Poor quality copy. Picture was dented in in several places and the Frame almost fell apart."

David Reed

Grand Junction, CO

November 28th, 2021

dirty dancing by Fani Azahra

"My daughter cried when she opened this cause she would watch dirty dancing every day 8 times a day. We both are very satisfied with this amazing puzzle and the quality of the pieces. Thank you much !"

Angela Pugh

Bremen, IN

November 28th, 2021

Undaunted by Scott Bean

"I have issues with the mounting of the picture. I am waitkng for a resolution."

Cindy Olson

Windsor, WI

November 27th, 2021

Frank Sinatra Pop Art by Jim Zahniser

"Outstanding service. Card was received on time. Artwork and quality were much better than expected. Very pleased with this purchase."

Richard Connelly

Fairview, TX

November 27th, 2021

Whistling Straits 7th Hole by Deborah Ronglien

"Great quality print. Highly recommended!"

Jacob VanDaalwyk

Howard, WI

November 27th, 2021

splat loops by Shinta Karina

"I cannot State enough how much I love the design for the shirt! Not to mention the quality of the design and printing. I've already washed a shirt two times and it's holding up strong. Definitely a favorite to wear now. I need to check out more of this artist works!"

Richard Dismoke

Highland Springs, VA

November 27th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Road Through Eden by John Clark

"The road more travelled"

David Marsden

Auckland, NZ (New Zealand)

November 27th, 2021

Led Zeppelin. John Henry Bonham. by Lilia Kosvintseva

"Very nice quality. Not cheap crap."

Jim Greenfield

Cameron, NC

November 27th, 2021

The Song Remains the Same Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Live Remastered by Led Zeppelin by Poster Frame

"Very nice quality. Not crap. Crisp lettering, and deep gloss black. Came out nice. Shipped very well, too."

Jim Greenfield

Cameron, NC

November 27th, 2021

David Gilmour. Pink Floyd. by Lilia Kosvintseva

"Nice quality. Not crap."

Jim Greenfield

Cameron, NC

November 27th, 2021

  The Fall of the Alamo  or   Crockett's Last Stand  by Robert Jenkins Onderdonk

"The best portrait of the Fall, from the Father of Texas Art."

Rick Coe

Belton, TX

November 27th, 2021

Bob Seger by Joshua Morton

"OMG got this card for my son’s Birthday, he loves Segar’s music. So happy I found this website. I have told many friends how great it is."

Annette Overko

Tewksbury, MA

November 27th, 2021

Hoot Owl by Christina Rollo

"My niece lives on hootowl Dr in BOISE, Idaho and wanted to give a memento forr a Xmas gift. This is perfect."

Sharon Bolenbaugh

Sun City West, AZ

November 27th, 2021

THE MONKEES FAREWELL TOUR 2021 STICKER LP90 by Lili Pratiwi

"I love my shirt very much. It looks great and fits perfectly."

Amy Gillam

Overland Park, KS

November 27th, 2021

1908 Alpha Kappa Alpha  by Sincere Taylor

"Beautiful towel!! Thanks!!"

Denille Johnson

Louisville, KY

November 27th, 2021

Kappa Alpha Psi 1911 by Sincere Taylor

"Great transaction and fast shipping!! Thanks!!"

Denille Johnson

Louisville, KY

November 27th, 2021

Kappa Alpha Psi 1911 by Sincere Taylor

"Fantastic towel!!! Great transaction and fast shipping!! Thanks!!"

Denille Johnson

Louisville, KY

November 27th, 2021

1908 Alpha Kappa Alpha  by Sincere Taylor

"Yet another beautiful towel!! Great transaction and fast shipping!! Thanks!!"

Denille Johnson

Louisville, KY

November 27th, 2021

Alpha Kappa Alpha by Sherry Goodloe

"Beautiful towel!! Great transaction and fast shipping!! Thanks!!"

Denille Johnson

Louisville, KY

November 27th, 2021

Alpha Kappa Alpha 08 by Sincere Taylor

"Another Beautiful towel!!! Great transaction and fast shipping!! Thanks!!"

Denille Johnson

Louisville, KY

November 27th, 2021

1908 Alpha Kappa Alpha  by Sincere Taylor

"Beautiful towel!!! Great transaction and fast shipping!! Thanks!!"

Denille Johnson

Louisville, KY

November 27th, 2021

Montana Sunset by Todd Klassy

"Beautiful with vibrant colors. Just what I wanted. Thank you."

Laura Riddell

Centralia, WA

November 27th, 2021

Captain White Seafood City by Elissa Poma

"Love my print!"

Andrea Santy

Silver Spring, MD

November 27th, 2021

Life Is Better On A Pontoon Design Pontoon Gifts Graphic by Noirty Designs

"I was disappointed with these hand towels. They are thin and the pontoon on them appears to be smudged. In addition, the picture of the pontoon and text are not centered. Poor quality for $17/each."

James Hess

Wolcottville, IN

November 27th, 2021

Bloom by Sarah Kiser

"I have seen several of Sarah's originals in person. I was hoping that the prints I ordered from Fine Art (3 of Sarah's) would be nice quality and would look good together in my home. I'm so happy to report that my expectations were met and I can't wait to hang my little trilogy!!"

Martha Merizon

Edwards, CO

November 27th, 2021

OH HAPPY DAY by Sarah Kiser

"I have seen several of Sarah's originals in person. I was hoping that the prints I ordered from Fine Art (3 of Sarah's) would be nice quality and would look good together in my home. I'm so happy to report that my expectations were met and I can't wait to hang my little trilogy!!"

Martha Merizon

Edwards, CO

November 27th, 2021

Emma by Sarah Kiser

"I have seen several of Sarah's originals in person. I was hoping that the prints I ordered from Fine Art (3 of Sarah's) would be nice quality and would look good together in my home. I'm so happy to report that my expectations were met and I can't wait to hang my little trilogy!!"

Martha Merizon

Edwards, CO

November 27th, 2021

Great White Shark by Jerry LoFaro

"Box not closed properly, no picture inside, looked used to me…not certain all pieces are here. Won’t order from you again"

Patricia Helsel

Pittsburgh, PA

November 27th, 2021

Great Blue Heron Standing by Phyllis Beiser

"The painting is really pretty but it’s a gift for Christmas so I don’t have a picture to post."

Martha Webster

Sunset Valley, TX

November 27th, 2021

Almost Heaven - West Virginia 3 by Steve Harrington

"Was a gift for my son for his 30th birthday. He visits this exact spot and sits on the bench in photo. It was beautifully done, no scratches on acrylic and mounting system on back was well made. Read some reviews that made me nervous but so glad I placed order and it was the perfect special gift."

Tamra Sukup

Corpus Christi, TX

November 27th, 2021

Baby, Its Cold Outside by Ana Juan

"I love this picture! Vivid color and adorable! I get a lot of compliments on it!"

Debbie Graegin

Omaha, NE

November 27th, 2021

Geisha Reflective by Barry Corson

"Beautiful art…. Great quality shirt."

Lucas Irwin

Miami, FL

November 27th, 2021

firehouse and vintage firetruck  by Mountain Dreams

"Our grandson recently purchased a used truck from a local fire department. It was really tough to find a photo of a truck that wasn't hauling a Christmas tree, and this was perfect!"

Xxxxxx Xxxxxxx

San Jose, CA

November 27th, 2021

The Good The Bad and the Ugly  by Georgia Fowler

"Great coffee mug."

Robert Levin

Leominster, MA

November 27th, 2021

Cottage on Greenwood Lake by Donna Kennedy

"Beautiful"

Robert Levin

Leominster, MA

November 27th, 2021

Christmas Horse Farm by Debra and Dave Vanderlaan

"Beautiful"

Robert Levin

Leominster, MA

November 27th, 2021

Plaza NY Limousine License Plate by Elizabeth Pennington

"Great mask!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Jesus - Stations of the Cross by Elizabeth Pennington

"Gorgeous image!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Hummingbird in Flight by Elizabeth Pennington

"Lovely hummingbird in flight!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Comedy and Tragedy Graffiti by Elizabeth Pennington

"Great for theater lover!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Comedy and Tragedy Graffiti by Elizabeth Pennington

"Great for theater lover!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Hummingbird in Flight 2 in Arizona by Elizabeth Pennington

"Incredible!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Multicolored Cactus by Elizabeth Pennington

"Great capture!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

OFF THE GRID by Elizabeth Pennington

"Love it!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Spinning the Ball together in NYC by Elizabeth Pennington

"Basketball lover and image spot on!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

River by Elizabeth Pennington

"Perfect image of dog river"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Autumn Colors by Elizabeth Pennington

"Incredible image! Great Artist"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Desert Life on the Trail by Elizabeth Pennington

"Lovely!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Multicolored Ferris Wheel by Elizabeth Pennington

"From county fair beautiful image!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Vintage Stained Glass Window - Blue, Green and Yellow by Elizabeth Pennington

"Lovely!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Art Deco Facade 3 by Elizabeth Pennington

"Incredible!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Tulips Feeling Blue by Elizabeth Pennington

"Love it!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Spring Time Calla Lilies by Elizabeth Pennington

"Absolutely Fabulous!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

An Open Gate 3 by Mel Steinhauer

"Caution! This review is not for the art, it arrived as described, but is for Fine Art America. I ordered a 20 x 30 canvas print with frame. The overall dimensions provided on my receipt were 20.62 x 30.62. It arrived an inch wider and taller which didn’t fit the space. After several emails I was informed that all measurements will be “slightl..."

Debbie Hamilton

Duluth, GA

November 27th, 2021

Retro - sketch happens v1.0 by Jason Nicholas

"Love this tee-shirt! The fabric is soft and comfortable to wear. I like the length of the short sleeves. I used the size chart online and matched the size to a tee-shirt that I wear frequently so this tee fits perfectly. And "Retro" looks great in the sketch! I will definitely wash this tee-shirt inside out to protect the large silk-screened ima..."

Patricia Evans

Seabrook, NH

November 27th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Porsche Logo by Max Dedrick

"I have reached out to your company twice regarding this item. The Porsche insignia is not centered properly, it actually wraps over to the side. Please correct."

Reg Vorderman

Fort Wayne, IN

November 27th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

David Bowie  by Concert Photos

"I love it….especially with him giving the peace sign."

Sheri Jamison

Glendora, CA

November 27th, 2021

A Kind Heart - Hope Valley Art by Jordan Blackstone

"This picture was bought as a present The person who it was for is highly delighted with it Many thanks"

Norma Sadler

Blackpool, England (United Kingdom)

November 27th, 2021

EC-130E 3770 V1 62-1809 by Casey Comer

"Beautiful repro of Aircraft 1809 and the ABCCC mission . Very satisfied with this purchase !!"

Allen Lewis

La Crosse, WI

November 27th, 2021

Funny Dora The Explorer by Harold Doxey

"Very satisfied. Fast delivery, good communication. Excellent quality!"

Yasmine Bxxx

Antwerpen, Vlaanderen (Belgium)

November 27th, 2021

Papoo's by Ron Regalado

"Love it!"

Jillene Share

Burbank, CA

November 27th, 2021

Papoo's by Ron Regalado

"Perfect!"

Jillene Share

Burbank, CA

November 27th, 2021

Roadrunner Desert by Michelle Wolfe

"Beautiful Wall art. Vibrant Coors and perfect for desert home."

Deborah Halper

Indio, CA

November 27th, 2021

Chris Cornell by Christian Chapman Art

"J'ADORE VOS OEUVRES . j'en ai commandé à plusieurs reprises , vous donnez tellement de présence à Chris Cornel et à vos autres portraits .ils sont d'un tel réalismes magnifiés ! j'achète des cartes de voeux car j'aime les petits encadrements . sur cette commande n°2384905 je n'ai reçu que votre carte alors que j'en avais commandé 6 . F..."

Beatrice Cohrs

Quimper, Finistere (France)

November 27th, 2021

Led Zeppelin IV by Michael Damiani

"e n'ai pas reçu cette commande de carte de voeux . j'aime les petits encadrements . malgrès tous mes mails envoyer à Judy DU SERVICE COMMECIAL DE FINE ART AMERICA JE N'AI EU QUE 1 REPONSE ME DISANT QU'IL NE COMPRENAIT PAS ; CE SONT DES GENS QUI N'AIDENT PAS LES ARTISTES PUISQUE ILS N'ENVOIENT PAS LES COMMANDES PAYES .JE VOUS EVALUE 5 ETOILES ...."

Beatrice Cohrs

Quimper, Finistere (France)

November 27th, 2021

Bruce Springsteen Clarence Clemons Collection by Marvin Blaine

"je n'ai pas reçu cette commande de carte de voeux . j'aime les petits encadrements . malgrès tous mes mails envoyer à Judy DU SERVICE COMMECIAL DE FINE ART AMERICA JE N'AI EU QUE UNE REPONSE ME DISANT QU'IL NE COMPRENAIT PAS ; je vous ai déjà acheté une carte . j'admire votre graphisme mais malheureusement , cette carte je ne l'ai pas reçu ...."

Beatrice Cohrs

Quimper, Finistere (France)

November 27th, 2021

Clark by Jan Murphy

"I love all the beautiful pieces art that I have recently purchased upon discovering Jan Murphy's work! I have purchased several as presents as well. I'd also like to take this opportunity to thank Jan for donating a tote bag and matching purse, a canvas and two pillows to my non-profit greyhound protection group, GREY2K USA Worldwide."

Christine Dorchak

Arlington, MA

November 27th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Philadelphia Philly Skyline at Night from East Color by Jon Holiday

"I am very pleased with my purchase. The picture is beautiful. The colors are so vibrant. The framing is exactly what I wanted. The order was delivered quickly and a lot of care was put into the packing so there would be no damage. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants quality and good customer service."

Mary Sowinski

Southampton, PA

November 27th, 2021

Steven Tyler Croons by Traci Cottingham

"je n'ai pas reçu cette commande de carte de voeux . j'aime les petits encadrements . malgrès tous mes mails envoyer à Judy DU SERVICE COMMECIAL DE FINE ART AMERICA JE N'AI EU QUE UNE REPONSE ME DISANT QU' IL NE COMPRENAIT PAS ; ; ; ces gens sont de mauvaise fois ils n'encouragent pas les artistes . ils n'envoient pas les commandes ! vous n'y..."

Beatrice Cohrs

Quimper, Finistere (France)

November 27th, 2021

The splendor of the rose. by Alexander Vinogradov

"Modern interpretation of a beautiful floral shot...love it as part of my kitchen/den collection...."

Joseph Federici

Las Vegas, NV

November 27th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Nooni by Cindy Moleski

"Exactly as pictured; beautiful addition to my wall art in my kitchen"

Joseph Federici

Las Vegas, NV

November 27th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Robert Shaw, Actor by Esoterica Art Agency

"je n'ai pas recu ce magnifique portrait de rober shaw . FINE ART AMERICA NE M'a pas envoyé cette cette carte de voeux . j'aime les petits encadrements , je commande souvent . j'ai déjà acheté à AGENCE D'ART AMERICA je n'ai pas reçu ma commande via ce cite.il n'encourage pas les artistes . il n'envoie pas les commandes malgrès mes nombreux..."

Beatrice Cohrs

Quimper, Finistere (France)

November 27th, 2021

SEATTLE SEAHAWKS UNIFORM by Joe Hamilton

"I love it!!"

Macel Anderson

Lewiston, ID

November 27th, 2021

Bruce Springsteen by Kathleen Kelly Thompson

"JE N'AI PAS RECU VOTRE OEUVRE . JE L'AI COMMANDE EN CARTE DE VOEUX CAR J'AIME LES PETIS CADRES ET SI JE L'AI CHOISI SUR CATALOGUE C'EST QUE J'AMAIS CES CONTRARES EN NOIR ET BLANCS CES DETAILS QUI MAGNIFIE LE PERSONNAGE . JE SUIS TRES DECU ; J'ACHETE SOUVENT POUR ENCOURAGER LES ARTISTES ET FINE ART AMERICA NE RECONNAIT PAS CES ERREURS . JE VOUS NO..."

Beatrice Cohrs

Quimper, Finistere (France)

November 27th, 2021

Ocean View with Breadfruit Tree by John Clark

"God is everywhere The tress are swaying and rattling they too can see the black dot on the horizon; lagers a coming."

David Marsden

Auckland, Auckland (New Zealand)

November 27th, 2021

Walking Home from Church by John Clark

"God is everywhere"

David Marsden

Auckland, Auckland (New Zealand)

November 27th, 2021

Jaco Pastorius by Kevin Sweeney

"Good product, good quality."

Andrew Dobbs

Bridgend, MID GLAMORGAN (United Kingdom)

November 27th, 2021

Leyland Synchro 262 Vintage Tractor by Colin Peachey

"Beautiful card. My partner loved it. Very quick delivery. 5*****."

Lynn Sharp

Lauder, Berwickshire (United Kingdom)

November 27th, 2021

The Valley Green Inn in Autumn by Bill Cannon

"I never received this item, so I cannot comment on it. This place has much meaning to me and not sure why it wasn't received. I know that I was charged for it. It was a long time ago, but I did purchase some other items from you recently"

Debra Foglietta

Salem, NJ

November 27th, 2021

A Model With A Cheetah by Leombruno-Bodi

"Love, Love, love this painting. It is hanging in my Closet Room. Will never change it"

Debra Foglietta

Philadelphia, PA

November 27th, 2021

Deliberation by Mario Sanchez Nevado

"Just loved this photo. Expresses how I feel at times."

Debra Foglietta

Malvern, PA

November 27th, 2021

DO NOT Let your story end by Meredith Brownstein

"I love my son to suicide, so this pillow has much meaning to me. Well make. Simple statement"

Debra Foglietta

Malvern, PA

November 27th, 2021

Marilyn Monroe Portrait by Gabriel T Toro

"She left this world too soon. Beautiful photo"

Debra Foglietta

Malvern, PA

November 27th, 2021

frank sinatra 1957 by Mountain Dreams

"Being Italian, I love Frank Sinatra. I chose pillows that had meaning to me. They are well made and everyone comments"

Debra Foglietta

Malvern, PA

November 27th, 2021

Audrey Hepburn, Vintage Actress by Esoterica Art Agency

"Beautiful and with the others makes a nice conversation piece"

Debra Foglietta

Malvern, PA

November 27th, 2021

Willie Nelson by Greg Joens

"I love them all and what a statement they make"

Debra Foglietta

Malvern, PA

November 27th, 2021

Autumn Blue Jay  by Alan Schroeder

"Alan Schroeder captures the spirit of his subjects!"

Rhonda Wenrich

Coudersport, PA

November 27th, 2021

Chickens by Jeffrey Bess

"I purchased these for my husband for Christmas. I'm sure he will love them. I have the original painting."

Janet Smith

Bloomington, IL

November 27th, 2021

Noel by Lucie Bilodeau

"Love This Bag! Excellent quality. Arrived Quickly. I filled with gifts & gave to a Cat loving friend for her B’day. Thank You!"

Kay Pedigo

Fort Mill, SC

November 27th, 2021

Noel by Lucie Bilodeau

"Beautiful Christmas Cards For Cat Lovers! Excellent quality! Love them."

Kay Pedigo

Fort Mill, SC

November 27th, 2021

No Borders 2 by Kelly Simpson Hagen

"This artwork brings me so much joy every time I see it! #bedmakingmojo Thank you Kelly Hagen! 🙏🏼🎶🎉"

Sandy Price

Thousand Oaks, CA (USA Military)

November 27th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Hurry by Roseanna Enns

"The picture came out with a hint of pink even though on my phone the colors all matched with my original painting."

Roseanna Enns

Ackerly, TX

November 26th, 2021

Ocean Waves by Roseanna Enns

"Printed much darker than what it shows up as on my phone."

Roseanna Enns

Ackerly, TX

November 26th, 2021

Nutcracker I by Donna Tuten

"This is my 4th order of this awesome Nutcracker print—give them as gifts—and one for myself—-LOVE!!!"

Lynn Stein

Aberdeen, WA

November 26th, 2021

Iverson  by Michael Mclaughlin

"Very good product!!"

Rashad Washington

Las Cruces, NM

November 26th, 2021

Loon in Flight by Isaac Bignell  Cree Nation Canada

"Picture online shows it to have a white stain. When it came it was wood without a stain or wash🙁 Was not able to hang it where I wanted since it didn’t match decor plus it cost $50 to return so I kept it. I give the artist 5 stars only. Picture was deceptive so 1 star."

Amy McPhee

Bloomington, MN

November 26th, 2021

raven shaman by Sassan Filsoof

"Love the mug and the very meaningful design. The colors are vibrant and warm.I will treasure the mug for a long time. Well packaged and quick delivery."

Charmaine Body

Calgary, AB (Canada)

November 26th, 2021

CASCO BAY, NOAA CHART 13290A by Nautical Chartworks by Paul and Janice Russell

"The puzzle looks great, though I haven’t built it yet. Pixels.com’s customer service leaves a lot to be desired, however. I ordered two of these puzzles about a month ago. I was initially impressed when I was notified that my order had been shipped just a few days later. Imagine my chagrin when I opened the package and discovered that onl..."

Donald Robertson

Avondale, PA

November 26th, 2021

A Little Girl, Carrying Some  Potted by Mary Evans Picture Library

"It was very easy to order from Fine Art America. Our picture was shipped to us quickly and arrived in perfect condition. They also have a wonderful selection of art."

Kirsten Oeste

Towson, MD

November 26th, 2021

Florida Southern College by David Lee Thompson

"Recently repainted and redecorated our living room and ordered two framed pictures from Fine Art America, 1 being of Florida Southern College in Lakeland, FL. Beautiful picture of one of Frank Lloyd Wright’s great works (Ordway Building & fountain). Picture captures natural blues, greens and reds on a sunny day in Florida. Thanks for making this..."

Paul Walker

Lakeland, FL

November 26th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Historic Night by Jared Lail

"Recently repainted and redecorated our living room. Selected two framed pictures offered at Fine Art America, 1 being Historic Night - a beautiful night rendering of Washington Hall and the Cadet Chapel at West Point (my wife’s alma mater). Very happy with the purchase and Fine Art America could not have been a better site to order from! Will rep..."

Paul Walker

Lakeland, FL

November 26th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

DHL Boeing 757-236 PCF by Smart Aviation

"This t-shirt shows nice photography of a DHL Boeing 757 coming in for a landing. Wearing this t-shirt shows I am truly an aviation fan!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

November 26th, 2021

DHL Airbus A300-F4 by Smart Aviation

"This t-shirt shows an excellent view of a DHL A300-F4 Airbus in flight. Wearing this t-shirt gives me much pleasure!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

November 26th, 2021

Map of the London Underground - London Metro - 1933 - Historical Map by Studio Grafiikka

"It has been 2 months and this item has still not arrived!"

Shannon Whiteside

Stittsville, ON (Canada)

November 26th, 2021

Manor House at Castle Combe by Steven Emmons

"Love these beautiful cards of one of my favorite hotels in England, the Manor Cost in Castle Combe. My husband is the artist and painted this for my special birthday celebration this year."

Christine Emmons

Laguna Niguel, CA

November 26th, 2021

Memories by Art Scholz

"I bought this as a Christmas gift for a newly retired couple for there home at the beach . I hope they love it as much as I"

Debra Waterhouse

Quincy, MA

November 26th, 2021

Mighty Hercules by Airpower Art

"Absolutely gorgeous!"

Katie Dean

London, ON (Canada)

November 26th, 2021

Mario Andretti Indy 500 Winner by Steve Jones

"Excellent quality--print and framing. Fast shipping."

William Jordan

Peachtree Corners, GA

November 26th, 2021

The Sower by Celestial Images

"I love ordering these bags. I get the 13”c 13” size to use as gift bags. The worst part is that 5 canvas bags shipped to me in a Mylar bag was over $25.00 - which is ridiculous . If I were shipping to them, it would not cost me that much."

Frankie Cayton

Lost Creek, WV

November 26th, 2021

The Sower by Celestial Images

"I live to create wording in my cards. This turned out so well. Love the picture and the meaning. The worst part of my purchases from Fine Art America is the ridiculously high shipping costs."

Frankie Cayton

Lost Creek, WV

November 26th, 2021

Christmas Eve Farm by Debra and Dave Vanderlaan

"Perfect picture for my Christmas cards going out to all my Massey Ferguson Customers. I am a salesperson in Madison, GA for Massey Ferguson and I was looking for the perfect scene that was not only a Massey Ferguson Tractor, but with a touch of Christmas in it as well, this print was Perfect!"

Marcus Harber

Sparta, GA

November 26th, 2021

Sailing Beauty by BOBBY WALTERS

"I am not able to provide a review as I am in a dispute w/ FAA Support because USPS did not deliver the package. 30-days of email circle jerk with Jasmin, I give FAA unwillingness to resolve the issue a "F" rating."

John Long

Santa Cruz, CA

November 26th, 2021

Hogan Bridge at Raes Creek Augusta National by Steph Moraca

"Never have received Called twice in the past 2 wks Pl notify me as soon as possible about this item. My Visa has been charged."

John Bricken

Montgomery, AL

November 26th, 2021

Johnny Mathis, Music Legend by Esoterica Art Agency

"May be ordering more when my wife and friend show off their bags at their next meeting of their Johnny Mathis Club meeting"

Ben Anelli

CA San Diego, CA

November 26th, 2021

Blond Brunette and Redhead by Mary Deal

"Love this bag. Good tote bag for my ukulele class, just the right size for sheet music and ukulele."

Ben Anelli

San Diego, CA

November 26th, 2021

JOHNNY MATHIS by MARCELO NEIRA

"Both my wife and her friend were Tickled to almost death with their tote bags. It was worth it at Any price."

Ben Anelli

CA San Diego, CA

November 26th, 2021

Print Bob Seger Logo Im02 by Ina Mulyani

"Move over Elmo...we're rocking it out this Christmas!"

Gregory Kiernan

Riverview, MI

November 26th, 2021

Print Bob Seger Logo Im02 by Ina Mulyani

"Good quality...nice graphics."

Gregory Kiernan

Riverview, MI

November 26th, 2021

Vermont church in snow by Jeff Folger

"Lovely image Well made"

Sue Hallett

Banstead, Surrey (United Kingdom)

November 26th, 2021

Poison Pals by Laura Regan

"I received the throw and love it. It is for my grandson for Christmas. He is 12 and loves frogs. I made him frog curtains for his room and he picked out the fabric. The throw will go very nice with it. I know he will like it. I was very happy to find it. Thank you very much."

Mary Walz

Newark, DE

November 26th, 2021

Joe Louis Collection by Marvin Blaine

"Good quality shirt. Love the print. Just what I wanted"

Gloria Lopez

Buckeye, AZ

November 26th, 2021

motorhead by Rylai Famous

"Love it. Just what I wanted. Good quality"

Gloria Lopez

Buckeye, AZ

November 26th, 2021

Crystal River View by Ryan Radke

"Corners of frame not put together well and lower right corner chipped. Very dissatisfied. Will not place additional orders."

Frank Zahn

Vancouver, WA

November 26th, 2021

CITGO Sign from Fenway Park by Joann Vitali

"The paper and ink are very good quality. It is just as I hoped"

Patrick Brower

Hanover, MA

November 26th, 2021

Birch 24 x 48  by Michael Swanson

"Beautiful Results!! Terrific and Helpfiul Staff!! 2021!!!"

Frances Foytek

Forney, TX

November 26th, 2021

Bushveld Elephant Shrew by Caroline Street

"That’s the second one I bought! Love it!"

Gioele Gatti

Toceno, Piemonte (Italy)

November 26th, 2021

Patriotic American shed by Jeff Folger

"Nice Awesome image and good quality"

Sue Hallett

Banstead, England (United Kingdom)

November 26th, 2021

Southwest Sunset - Desert Afternoon Clouds with Saguaro Cactus by Becky Joy

"This is just a painting printed on canvas. This is overpriced for what you get. Not one paint stroke on this thing. Do not recommend. In the future I would just find a local artist. For this being a print this is completely overpriced."

Anne Benton

Denver, CO

November 26th, 2021

Winter Time by Tim Gainey

"Lovely photo - I would like to walk down this lane. Impressed by excellent packaging and delivery."

Jill Gainey

Banbury, Oxon (United Kingdom)

November 26th, 2021

Cotswold Countryside Around Stow on the Wold in the Snow by Tim Gainey

"Lovely photo, great for Christmas cards. Impressed by excellent packaging and delivery. ."

Jill Gainey

Banbury, Oxon (United Kingdom)

November 26th, 2021

Fight Club by Sara Has

"Shirt quality is really good, price was great, shipping time to Australia wasn't horrible. Design was amazing well done Sara. No problems or complaints at all 5 stars."

Fraser Paton

East Brisbane, QLD (Australia)

November 26th, 2021

Rottweiler at Sunset by David Rogers

"Bought it for a gift, Love it so much I bought one for myself"

Yolanda Gallardo

Lawndale, CA

November 26th, 2021

best 7 by Hazza Bancar

"As above"

Andrew Bowen

Cwmbran, (United Kingdom)

November 26th, 2021

Surreal Gothic Raven With Night Stars Lantern - Haunting Raven Black and White Night Lights by Kathy Fornal

"Beautiful quality print"

Jennifer Edmonds

Kailua Kona, HI

November 25th, 2021

Stormy night over Dodger Staduim by Josh Fuhrman

"Great picture of Dodgers Stadium and the LA skyline."

John Burns

Sacramento, CA

November 25th, 2021

Snow and Trees by Olivia Pendergast

"Love it! The colors on the website are true to the colors in the print. This was very important to me. And I love the artistic style of the print."

Susan Walker

Bend, OR

November 25th, 2021

Festive Fireplace by Dominic Davison

"Beautiful Christmas cards, quickly produced and delivered, and I got to write the inside imprint!"

Marilyn Pifer

Morgan Hill, CA

November 25th, 2021

Three Snowy Spruce Trees by Dawn Derman

"Beautiful Christmas cards, quickly produced and delivered, and I got to write the inside imprint"

Marilyn Pifer

Morgan Hill, CA

November 25th, 2021

Blended Family of Seven by Amy Kirkpatrick

"So creative, and I love the little whimsical touches throughout this series. I also appreciate that we're allowed to change the background color - these cats are so vibrant against black!!"

Beta Loop

California City, CA

November 25th, 2021

Blended Family of Six by Amy Kirkpatrick

"I love this series. Their expressions are just priceless."

Beta Loop

California City, CA

November 25th, 2021

Goodbye, Christmas Tree  by Andrew Hitchen

"Adorable!"

Beta Loop

California City, CA

November 25th, 2021

Charming Misquamicut sunset by Jeff Maletski

"Ordered a metal plate print and it arrived sooner than expected... excellent protective packaging. And the quality of the print is Excellent! But, the "eye of the artist" , Jeff Maletski is simply outstanding !"

Julia Pacheco

Lisbon, CT

November 25th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Freddie by O I Ms

"It took 24 days for the tshirt to arrive and the quality was terrible (the shirt feels like cardboard and the print is faded). You can only return the item within 30 days of purchase (item needs to arrive back in the US in 6 days which means I need to pay for express shipping). I won’t be ordering from Fine Art America in the future. Definitely n..."

Jasmine Byron

Vancouver, BC (Canada)

November 25th, 2021

Praise to the Groom by Ilse Kleyn

"This painting is amazing! It brought tears to my eyes!"

Monserrate Morales

Four Corners, FL

November 25th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Insomnia Jeopardy by Roz Chast

"While I really enjoy the cartoon, the imagine was poorly printed and is not clearly visible on the mug. It was purchased to be part of a gift but cannot be included due to quality."

Chris Hand

Boston, MA

November 25th, 2021

just one of the guys... by Will Bullas

"Love it! The person I bought it for helps rehab raccoons she will love it."

Jessica Nachtsheim

Shawnee, KS

November 25th, 2021

Bull Smithtown New York by Bob Savage

"Love it. Wanted something from my home town and this is everything I wanted Thank you"

Patricia Stoddard

Naples, FL

November 25th, 2021