20% off all products!   Sale ends tonight at midnight EST.

Fine Art America Reviews

Fine Art America sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Autumn at Heart Lake by Tony Beaver

"We are very pleased with the piece. It was beautifully mounted and packaged. We will definitely order again."

Jeffrey Schlieper

Tucson, AZ

2 Minutes Ago

Three 1957 Chevrolet Nomad Station Wagons by Gestalt Imagery

"Love it!"

John Pfau

Plantation, FL

9 Minutes Ago

Taylor Hawkins - Houston TX by John Hardin

"It arrived in really good time to the UK. Its so comfortable too, quality is great. Highly recommend"

Kevin Hammond

Guildford, Surrey (United Kingdom)

34 Minutes Ago

Bruno and the sunrise by Michael A Maurus

"Excellent quality shirt and quick service, highly recommend."

Michael Gampp

Portsmouth, OH

2 Hours Ago

Baja Landscape Number 1 by Carol Leigh

"Gorgeous print, framed perfectly. Pricey and worth it."

Bridget Jordan

Hoffman Estates, IL

3 Hours Ago

Abyss by Dick Allowatt

"Amazing! Mr. Allowatt is an exceptional artist!"

Anne Smigielski

Wilmington, DE

3 Hours Ago

Palouse 220404 by Tom Weisbrook

"Absolutely love it!"

Diane Shoemaker

Davenport, IA

5 Hours Ago

Where the magic happens. by Mariss Balodis

"Perfect product. High quality. Service after sale very good et quick response. Thank you"

Alicia Arnd

Paris, (France)

7 Hours Ago

Aerial view of Table Mountain by John Platt

"Really pleased with quality and service Thank you"

G J Wolstenhulme

Ramsgate, Kent (United Kingdom)

7 Hours Ago

Cigar art Van Gogh collage by Alexander Gashunin

"It took two weeks to arrive and the matting is not cut clean. The corners are overcut."

Benjamin Roe

Grand Chute, WI

15 Hours Ago

Divine Mother by Alex Polanco

"A wonderful and powerful picture. However, on the practical side, the clips which hold the cord for hanging on this canvas on wooden frame were mounted on the back surface of the frame. This prevents the frame from sitting flat on the wall and the top hangs out from the wall. They could easily have been on the inside of the frame as there is plenty..."

Paul Peters

Springfield Gardens, NY

16 Hours Ago

Rainy Night at the Pueblo by Koni Webb Bosch

"I love this print! The stylized night scene of rain at a pueblo is full of emotion and mysticism. I love Koni's work and I encourage you to seriously consider purchasing some of her beautiful artwork!"

Keith Adams

Albuquerque, NM

17 Hours Ago

Comforting by Karen Hale

"I’m really upset with this company. I sent two Sami’s and have not heard back. My canvas has a gouge on the side of it and I just want to return it."

Kristen Lloyd

Olathe, KS

18 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Victory Motorcycles 2 by Marcello Cicchini

"Very nicely done. Glad someone is still making them. Great Job!!!"

Anthony Reyes

Charlott Hall, MD

18 Hours Ago

Victory Motorcycles by Marcello Cicchini

"Very nicely done. Glad someone is still making them. Great Job!!!"

Anthony Reyes

Charlott Hall, MD

18 Hours Ago

Victory Motorcycles 4 by Marcello Cicchini

"Very nicely done. Glad someone is still making them. Great Job!!!"

Anthony Reyes

Charlott Hall, MD

18 Hours Ago

Victory Motorcycles 3 by Marcello Cicchini

"Very nicely done. Glad someone is still making them. Great Job!!!"

Anthony Reyes

Charlott Hall, MD

18 Hours Ago

Spooky Street Halloween by Cheryl Bartley

"Another one of my favorite Halloween prints. I want them all."

Carol DuBois

Jupiter, FL

18 Hours Ago

Calling All Spookables Halloween by Cheryl Bartley

"Adorable spookables from Cheryl. Wonderful."

Carol DuBois

Jupiter, FL

18 Hours Ago

rCreepy  Halloween Night by Cheryl Bartley

"Love my spiral Halloween notebook. Thank you, Cheryl."

Carol DuBois

Jupiter, FL

18 Hours Ago

Calling All Spookables Halloween by Cheryl Bartley

"This is my favorite of Cheryl's Halloween collection. Wonderful artist. Well made carrying case."

Carol DuBois

Jupiter, FL

18 Hours Ago

Bewitched Halloween House by Cheryl Bartley

"Love this Halloween artwork."

Carol DuBois

Jupiter, FL

18 Hours Ago

 Sarcastic Fishing Shirt For Fishers WTF Wheres The Fish Tshirt Design Rod Hook Lure by Roland Andres

"Cool look nice fit soft feel"

Joseph Mikolajczyk

Bridgeport, PA

18 Hours Ago

Madam Butterfly - Maria Callas  by Paul Lovering

"Very nice!"

Anica Lazin

Montreal, QC (Canada)

19 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

St Johns Cathedral - Limerick - Ireland by Bruce Friedman

"Item was never received"

Russell Miller

Syracuse, NY

20 Hours Ago

St Johns Cathedral - Limerick - Ireland by Bruce Friedman

"Item was never received"

Russell Miller

Syracuse, NY

20 Hours Ago

Freedom by Sarah Batalka

"This the loveliest picture of liberty's head. it is a perfect angle to show the strength and power of her message. This was a gift for a friend who collects statue of liberty items. She loved it. The pillow itself was in very good condition--well stuffed' put together well."

Jane Iacovetti

Anaheim, CA

20 Hours Ago

Spyro the Dragon by Eloisa Mannion

"Well ... Not that good as expected 😕 print quality isn't that good as I purchased before on other stuff. For that price quite disappointing..."

Adrian Klement

Schwabhausen, Bayern (Germany)

20 Hours Ago

Spyro the Dragon by Eloisa Mannion

"Well ... Not that good as expected 😕 print quality isn't that good as I purchased before on other stuff. For that price quite disappointing..."

Adrian Klement

Schwabhausen, Bayern (Germany)

20 Hours Ago

Poetry In Motion by Wes and Dotty Weber

"LOVE!!"

Mary Macy

New Palestine, IN

21 Hours Ago

A Sonoran Desert Sunrise by Saija  Lehtonen

"I'm very pleased with purchase. I would only make one comment, and that is that it is somewhat darker than I would have liked"

Sharon Breining

Oro Valley, AZ

21 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

AH Windmill by Donald O'Connor

"I absolutely love my painting and it fits perfectly with my new wall paint. :)"

Cheryl Cheatom

Montgomery, TX

21 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Mountain road  by Ethan Creech

"Excellent product! Looks awesome, feels great, it’s shockproof…. Everything you are looking for in a phone case!"

Garren Anderson

Knoxville, TN

23 Hours Ago

Last Train to Crawford Notch Depot by Nancy Griswold

"DHL issue"

Richard Praus

Enfield, CT

1 Day Ago

Last Train to Crawford Notch Depot by Nancy Griswold

"The product itself is excellent. Your shipping company, DHL, leaves much to be desired. They took 10 days to deliver from GA....tracking is useless. "En Route" tells you nothing. Was it being delivered on foot???? To top it off, it was delivered via USPS, not DHL!!!!! I had to forward to the intended recipient at additional cost via USPS, a..."

Richard Praus

Enfield, CT

1 Day Ago

Cinderella Castle and Magic Kingdom Florida Sunset by Gregory Ballos

"I gifted the castle photo to my granddaughter for her Disney princess bedroom. She loved it and I am so pleased with the quality and shipping was very fast."

Lori Yeager

Hoover, AL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Salisbury Cathedral from the Bishop's Grounds  by John Constable

"Beautiful"

W A Stewart

Collingswood, NJ

1 Day Ago

End Of The Trail Native American Silhouette - Sepia Square Format by Gregory Ballos

"Seller was very responsive and sent a great quality product. I would recommend to all."

Yolonda Frazee

Fountain, CO

1 Day Ago

Chicago Illinois Skyline Sheet Music Cityscape by Michael Tompsett

"This is very cool because the skyline is done with music manuscript paper. Love it!"

Alice Cook

Northbrook, IL

1 Day Ago

Morning Departure at Union Station in Denver LoDo District by Gregory Ballos

"Beautiful print, framed perfectly. Arrived promptly and well packaged."

Julie Tanner

Prior Lake, MN

1 Day Ago

Clemente Bridge To The Pittsburgh Skyline - Selective Color by Gregory Ballos

"Excellent service, exceptional quality, wonderful communication!"

Nancy Clingan

Fort Mill, SC

1 Day Ago

City by The Lake by Jeff Lewis

"Unusual photo of Chicago because it includes soldiers field and a very broad view of the lake and the many harbors. Love it!"

Alice Cook

Northbrook, IL

1 Day Ago

Horseshoe Bend Morning - Page Arizona Black and White by Gregory Ballos

"It's so beautiful. and the owner checked in to ensure i knew of the odd size. fantastic experience ❤️"

Stephanie Wehrmeister

Scottsdale, AZ

1 Day Ago

Giant Peaks Of The Grand Tetons - Black and White Panorama by Gregory Ballos

"Exceeded expectations for quality and beauty- he has an eye. My husband loved this for his birthday- he had climbed these mountains all his life and they mean so much to him. NICE JOB!"

Lezli Lezli

Wellsville, UT

1 Day Ago

aurora borealis  by Setsiri Silapasuwanchai

"Beautiful image, soft fluffy blanket. Needs to outgas for a while or hang outdoors to clear odor of dyes. Then perfect."

Menoukha Case

North Egremont, MA

1 Day Ago

Fall Perfection At Falling Water Falls by Gregory Ballos

"Thank you so much Lisa! Falling Water Falls is one of my favorite locations to shoot in the Natural State, and I'm glad you're loving the artwork!"

Lisa Alford

Montgomery, TX

1 Day Ago

Ozark Mountain Eden Falls In Lost Valley Arkansas by Gregory Ballos

"I cannot stress enough how beautiful this is. I can't wait to see the look on my SO's face when he sees this on Christmas morning!"

Megan Wallace

Lake City, AR

1 Day Ago

Sicilian Three Legs Symbol in Japanese Gold Trinacria or Triquetra by ShunnWii

"Quality of shirt is poor. Thin as a cheap piece of tissue paper. Very disappointed."

Russell Lascola

San Luis Obispo, CA

1 Day Ago

Rustic Barn with Derelict International Scout by Bob Decker

"I bought this card as a birthday card for my father. He is a life long Scout fan. Beautiful colors and picture. Dad loved the card. It came fast and was exactly how I ordered it."

Kim Kopplin

Grand Junction, CO

1 Day Ago

Sauve by Hafsa Idrees

"Love it!"

Kristen Thelen

Okemos, MI

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Evening Wine by Kanayo Ede

"Perfect size and made well.. everything I’d hoped it would be"

Lenore Nies

Victor, CA

1 Day Ago

Seaside Dream by Chuck Pinson

"This art is beautiful. The colors are rich. I highly recommend it."

Jenny Spencer

DeBary, FL

1 Day Ago

Because You Are Alive by Beth Buelow

"I like the card, and buying a box of 10 made it a good value!"

Alfred Tamborini

Bristol, CT

1 Day Ago

ABSTRACT SUNSET OVER SAGRADA FAMILIA IN BARCELONA by ANA MARIA EDULESCU

"I love this piece!"

Ann Harrison

Memphis, TN

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Gill Stadium by Christopher Morris

"I love this photo."

Diane Vaccaro

Westminster, MD

1 Day Ago

Baltimore Harbor by Christopher Morris

"I love this photo."

Diane Vaccaro

Westminster, MD

1 Day Ago

poison arrow frog Peru rain forest by Dirk Ercken

"POISOM ARROW FROG is so lush and colorful He will join an other rain frog, I bough earlier and have a place On my bathroom walls"

Cheryl Brooks

Ranchos De Taos, NM

1 Day Ago

Tiger Eye by Lucie Bilodeau

"Re :Tiber Eye" by Bilodeux. Can't wait to get this framed and hang it by the bed-side. Iv'e seen many wild animals up close and have has the the luck to look in their eyes, a total thrill. The cropping is perfect to show only one eye regarding me. and the shapes and colors are striking, BRAVO!."

Cheryl Brooks

Ranchos De Taos, NM

1 Day Ago

The 911 1968 by Mark Rogan

"Nice t shirt . Good material and printing ."

Richard Bishop

Boston, LINCOLNSHIRE (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

The 911 Carrera RS by Mark Rogan

"Still waiting for delivery."

Richard Bishop

Boston, LINCOLNSHIRE (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Carrera Club Sport by Mark Rogan

"Still waiting for delivery."

Richard Bishop

Boston, LINCOLNSHIRE (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Skatlet by Saiah

"Love this tote! Larger than expected and great for traveling or shopping! Material is sturdy and wipes clean easily."

Marisol Perez-Wilson

Browns Mills, NJ

1 Day Ago

Egret and Osprey Sunrise by Deborah Smith

"Deborah, thank you for taking such stunning pictures of the lowcountry."

John Morrison

Alexandria, VA

1 Day Ago

Pawleys Creek Dock by Sandra Anderson

"I just love this picture! I can almost the scent of home!"

John Morrison

Alexandria, VA

1 Day Ago

Skyline of Monterey Mexico and Mountain by Robert Ford

"I love it"

Rosa Hernandez

Houston, TX

1 Day Ago

Jazz at the Gallery by Hailey E Herrera

"It was a birthday present for a friend. He loved it."

Peter Seaton

Syracuse, NY

1 Day Ago

Cobra in the Clouds by Dave Koontz

"good picture. I have a Cobra the same colors in my garage."

Edward Deutesc

Louisville, KY

1 Day Ago

Keith Richards 1 by Melanie D

"LOVE!!"

Lisa Faupel

Colts Neck, NJ (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

Snowmass Aspen by Ken Pieper

"I love these note cards, they are so beautiful and the quality is very good."

Susan Bachman

New Castle, CO

1 Day Ago

Black Pug At The Beach by David Rogers

"I just love this watercolor. It looks like a photo of my black pug. The frame is very well done."

Mary Anne Jackson

Park Ridge, IL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

1968 Chevelle Malibu SS396 II by Dave Koontz

"Nice shirt. Comfortable and fits well. Love the car"

Kevin Rickerman

Watertown, WI

1 Day Ago

Portrait of Dmitri Hvorostovsky by Reboul Drawings

"Beautiful color. quality, and artwork - even more impressive than the picture."

Karen West

Sewell, NJ

1 Day Ago

Corgi at the Japanese Bridge by Lyn Cook

"My brother loved it. They are dog lovers."

Lori Burt

O Fallon, MO

1 Day Ago

Boise Depot in Boise with steps in front by Vishwanath Bhat

"Great representation of picture on shirt. Only complaint was the quality of the shirt. Needs to be thicker material to last. Would pay extra for a more rugged material"

Shadrick Wynn

Fort Smith, AR

1 Day Ago

The Brooklyn way of love  by Julian Rentas

"In my office we are all impressed with the talent of this young artist, who at only eleven years of age is showing us the path of sensitivity and plasticity, that is, of Art."

Miguel Angulo

Miami, FL

1 Day Ago

Muggles Book Illustration No 5 by Kim Niles

"Spettacolare"

Antonella De Marco

Grottaferrata, Lazio (Italy)

1 Day Ago

The Morgan Library by Jessica Jenney

"Excellent quality"

Robert Skold

Centaiinal, CO

1 Day Ago

Bruce Cockburn by Michael Earch

"I was delighted with the design and quality of the shirt. Bruce Cockburn is my friend's favorite artist so I got this as a Christmas gift and I'm positive she'll be thrilled with it."

Susan Christensen

Salt Lake City, UT

1 Day Ago

Entwined No 2 by Jennifer Lommers

"Beautiful fleece blanket! Fits my NATURE decor very nicely."

Barbara Rester

Carbondale, IL

1 Day Ago

I Saw Three Cities by Kay Sage

"The print (framed and matted) turned out beautifully. I'm very happy with the product."

Anna Gallagher

Wilmington, DE (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

Infinite Oz by Philip Straub

"Love the color and detail.. Mr Straub’s work is displayed in our entry hall... We love it.. Thank you Peter Straub"

Nora Lewis

Sparks, NV

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Lava Rock of Life by Alec Klobuchar

"Love the artist happy to have his prince in my house and I love to use them at home"

Mira Horoszowski

Barrington, IL

1 Day Ago

Siberian Portrait  by Alec Klobuchar

"Love the quality wedding all the time lots of comments from other people love the kids and I love the picture very much"

Mira Horoszowski

Lake Barrington, IL

1 Day Ago

Siberian Portrait  by Alec Klobuchar

"I am weighing often and I love it people make the comment of the beautiful picture love the artist"

Mira Horoszowski

Lake Barrington, IL

1 Day Ago

Siberian Portrait  by Alec Klobuchar

"Love the artist and I have a pleasure drinking my coffee every day from that beautiful cat with the cat I also love cats"

Mira Horoszowski

Lake Barrington, IL

1 Day Ago

October Beach by David Lytkowski

"LOVE IT! Just as I had hoped it would be."

Karen David

Tucson, AZ

1 Day Ago

1958 Oldsmobile 98 Taillight by Jill Reger

"Very happy with the quality of the print thanks again!"

Timothy Stanton

Poland, OH

September 23rd, 2022

Faed Fiada  by Judy Dodds

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Celtic Knot Fair Isle in Teal and Purple by Celtic Artist Angela Dawn MacKay

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Tree of Life by AM FineArtPrints

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Hummingbird in Opening by Lise Winne

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Cross in Irish Green with Leaves,Berries and Fan by Lise Winne

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Autumnal Celtic Celebration 3 by Laura Davis

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Celtic Winter Solstice by Tina Heck

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Celtic Stormy Sea Mandala by Kristen Fox

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Antique Bird's-Eye View Map of Atlanta 1871 by Mountain Dreams

"I was surprised when I realized your jigsaw cuts off the all-important map legend on the bottom border."

David Clayton

Seneca, SC

1 Day Ago

Time to go home by Hafsa Idrees

"Love it!"

Kristen Thelen

Lansing, MI

September 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

On the last day by Hafsa Idrees

"Love it!"

Kristen Thelen

Okemos, MI

September 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Earthling by Hafsa Idrees

"Love it!"

Kristen Thelen

Okemos, MI

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Tyler Durden And A Cigarette by Joseph Oland

"The item hasn't been received by the person who it was ordered for. I have attempted to file a claim through PayPal and I have contacted FineArtAmerica because of this issue. I have not found any resolution. I have spent money, and now I'm refunding money, for a product that has no tracking information, hasn't arrived, and I have received almost n..."

Joseph Oland

Savigny Sur Orge, (France)

September 23rd, 2022

Elvis - Just Cool by Brand A

"I ordered this shirt to wear to an event did not arrive until almost 2 wks after placing order. :( . I usually wear a medium but ordered a large after reading other reviews. The large is the size or a small. Very Very small!"

Sandra Rubio

Highland, IN

September 23rd, 2022

The Dance by Wade Meyers

"Great print of my ship"

Edward Collins

Bedford, NH

September 23rd, 2022

This Do In Remembrance of Me by Jeremy Whitner

"Love this even more now that it’s on my prayer meditation space. Beautiful and helps me reflect and ponder"

Richard Bauer

Camarillo, CA

September 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Goethe Uni Campus Frankfurt by Juan  Bosco

"Lovely print, quick delivery!"

Jennifer Cur

Edinburgh, Midlothian (United Kingdom)

September 23rd, 2022

An Afternoon at the Park by Jennifer Lommers

"I love the trees! The picture is a Christmas present for my son’s new house. He is a nature lover. It’s already wrapped!"

Tristan St Clair

Fairview, NC

September 23rd, 2022

Newcastle United Crest ad0152 by David Pringle

"Brilliant quality and good price I was looking for towels for my holiday so I bought three of the towels"

Hilda Southern

Sunderland, Select County (United Kingdom)

September 23rd, 2022

Sir Bobby by David Pringle

"Love my towels I got three for my holiday fantastic quiet and good value for the money"

Hilda Southern

Sunderland, Select County (United Kingdom)

September 23rd, 2022

Mind Garden by Marsi Renee

"Amazing! I absolutely love this!"

Angela Kulikowski

Henderson, NV

September 23rd, 2022

The Carmel Mission by Mountain Dreams

"Nice!"

Roberta Alba

Long Beach, CA

September 22nd, 2022

The Carmel Mission by Mountain Dreams

"Great!"

Roberta Alba

Long Beach, CA

September 22nd, 2022

The Carmel Mission by Mountain Dreams

"Well done!"

Roberta Alba

Long Beach, CA

September 22nd, 2022

The Carmel Mission by Mountain Dreams

"Perfect!"

Roberta Alba

Long Beach, CA

September 22nd, 2022

The Carmel Mission by Mountain Dreams

"Love it!"

Roberta Alba

Long Beach, CA

September 22nd, 2022

New Yorker May 22nd, 1978 by George Booth

"Still waiting for shipment. It arrived in my city on Sept 17 and may eventually get here. Will update review if/when item arrives."

Laura Labonte-Smith

Toronto, ON (Canada)

September 22nd, 2022

Blue Nautilus Shell By Sharon Cummings by Sharon Cummings

"Although I love the artwork on the iPhone cover, it is very difficult to use the volume and on/off buttons on the sides of the phone while in the case."

Alison Price

Eugene, OR

September 22nd, 2022

Walking with Jesus by Melani Pyke

"I love this case. I originally was going to get wall art but when I saw this I decided I have my phone with me everywhere and I can see it many times throughout the day to remind me that Jesus is there no matter what!"

Diane Flora

Alpine, CA

September 22nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Political Map of the World Map Old Style by Michael Tompsett

"The size is as expected but the ocean background looks more dirty than old world map. It's ok."

Susan King

Corvallis, OR

September 22nd, 2022

Lascaux Horses by Weston Westmoreland

"Gorgeous."

Roy Lowenstein

Denver, CO

September 22nd, 2022

Inspiration by Aaron Aldrich

"these are mugs showing Whitefish montana. They were a special gift so am unable top show ;pictures .Because they were a SPECIAL gift youi know how well i liked them. hem"

Melvin Hill

San Bernardino, CA

September 22nd, 2022

NOTRE DAME DE PARIS by Celestial Images

"ARRIVED IN GOOD SHAPE, GOOD LIKENESS OF ART"

Barbara Stephens

Cedar Rapids, IA

September 22nd, 2022

Paris - Notre Dame by Georgia Fowler

"GOOD LIKENESS"

Barbara Stephens

Cedar Rapids, IA

September 22nd, 2022

Notre Dame de Paris 1867 by Padre Art

"LOVELY CARD ARRIVED IN GREAT SHAPE"

Barbara Stephens

Cedar Rapids, IA

September 22nd, 2022

Sid And Nancy Handcuffs by Tony Rubino

"I highly recommend purchasing framed prints from Fine Art America. So happy with my purchase, great quality printing & framing."

Nicole Burns

Garibaldi Highlands, BC (Canada)

September 22nd, 2022

Invisible Like the Wind by Paul W Faust - Impressions of Light

"Arrived broken threw it in the garbage. Wouldn’t have purchased it if I didn’t really like it."

William Ehrhardt

Sacramento, CA

September 22nd, 2022

St Francis Xavier Adoring Jesus the Mother Pelican 164 by William Hart McNichols

"No complaints about the icon design or the cards and packaging--which is consistent with past experience at Fine Art America. In this case, however, we needed them in a hurry, so we paid a hefty upcharge for overnight S&H on a single box of 25 cards. We then got a message saying the cards would have to be printed, and that the clock would only st..."

Carlton Galligan

Shrewsbury, MA

September 22nd, 2022

The Great Escape by Mark Rogan

"I'm disappointed, as the picture I chose was of Steve Mcqueen . I thought I was buying the genuine picture of him escaping. The towel is very flat and obviously been packed a long time. It was a present. It looked quite frayed. It's been washed and fluffed up a bit. Sorry ,but this isn't either the quality I expected, or the picture."

Christine Ellerbeck

Bognor Regis, West Sussex (United Kingdom)

September 22nd, 2022

Moon Steps by Eric Fan

"When I purchased this card, the order form said you do not ship to a post office box. Then you shipped by USPS. I do not have a mailbox. Fed Ex, UPS and Prime deliver to my doorstep but the post office returned it to you. Would you please send it to PO Box 1588, League City, TX 77574,"

Michael Conwell

League City, TX

September 22nd, 2022

Lucille Ball, Vintage Actress by Esoterica Art Agency

"Love it. Beautiful well worth the price."

Shirley Erickson Corbitt

Rainier, OR

September 22nd, 2022

Lucille Ball, Hollywood Legend by John Springfield

"Absolutely thrilled with this one. Beautiful"

Shirley Erickson Corbitt

Rainier, OR

September 22nd, 2022

Lucille Ball, Vintage Actress by Esoterica Art Agency

"These are beautiful. Be aware the print is on both sides. Made me so happy. I am using them to make a quilt for a Lucy fan and this will exceed my expectations"

Shirley Erickson Corbitt

Rainier, OR

September 22nd, 2022

Egret Meeting by Jennifer Olson

"Beautiful"

Linda M Olson Krupa

Astor, FL

September 22nd, 2022

The Woodstork Royalty by Jennifer Olson

"Beautiful"

Linda M Olson Krupa

Astor, FL

September 22nd, 2022

The bird meeting by Jennifer Olson

"Beautiful"

Linda M Olson Krupa

Astor, FL

September 22nd, 2022

Sandhill Crane by Jennifer Olson

"Nice note cards and photo turned out beautiful"

Linda M Olson Krupa

Astor, FL

September 22nd, 2022

White Heron by Jennifer Olson

"Beautiful"

Linda M Olson Krupa

Astor, FL

September 22nd, 2022

The Grand Prix Circuits by Mark Rogan

"The item hasn't arrived yet."

Maria Strack

Boischatel, QC (Canada)

September 22nd, 2022

Refugees La Sagrada Familia by Kelly Latimore

"I ordered printing on the inside but they came without the printing."

Annie Ronquillo

Pueblo West, CO

September 22nd, 2022

Anna May Wong by Sad Hill - Bizarre Los Angeles Archive

"I have not yet received my order and am getting worried."

Ilona Hardy

Plantation, FL

September 22nd, 2022

Seaside I by Anna Villarreal Garbis

"Purchased as a special birthday present for my aunt who loves Howard Hodgkins, we absolutely love the design and it was extremely well recieved! Beautiful and arrived in good time, very happy customer and recipient. Anna Villareal Garbis, we think you captuped Howard Hodgkins' style beautifully! Thank you! :)"

Lauren Van Niekerk

Chichester, West Sussex (United Kingdom)

September 22nd, 2022

Precious Metals, Altuve by Debi Starr

"Birtrhday Card for an Astros fan ....he's gonna like it !"

Carl Van Hess

Estes Park, CO

September 22nd, 2022

Watkins Glen Summer Jam Rock Concert Matted Poster  by John C Stephens

"Excellent Thanks"

David Leo-Desmond

Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire (United Kingdom)

September 22nd, 2022

Terrapin Station by Chris Miles

"Excellent thanks"

David Leo-Desmond

Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire (United Kingdom)

September 22nd, 2022

Galaxies Star Wars Poster by Larry Jones

"Birthday card for my Grandson, he loved it, said it was his best card"

Patricia Ward

, England (United Kingdom)

September 22nd, 2022

Horses IV, Iceland by Sharon Leung

"Very unhappy with product. The cup is covered mostly in brown, very dull brown. The horses can barely be identified as horses. Only about 30% of the outside surface of the cup shows an Icelandic scene. Why so much brown? You really need to look closely to see that the tiny figures are horses. A drinker raises the cup and she sees is BROWN. A bad d..."

Joan May

Fairfax Station, VA

September 22nd, 2022

Make Love Not War by Katrina Wilson

"Great print ... thanks"

Kalman Rubin

East St Kilda, Austalia (Australia)

September 22nd, 2022

Barbara Streisand colorful watercolor by Mihaela Pater

"Very pleased with the birthday card and the drawing of Barbara Streisand was really lovely."

Daphne Elbaz

Essex, (United Kingdom)

September 22nd, 2022

Arsenal FC Emirates Stadium London by David Pyatt

"Very disappointed so far as havnt received order"

Braeme Holland

Cape Town, Western Cape (South Africa)

September 22nd, 2022

Stormy by Eva Pena

"This case is amazing! I've had it for a couple months now, and it doesn't have a scratch. This is amazing because my daughter's phone falls minimum of once a day, yet the phone is in perfect condition. The print (image) is also very good quality, we love this Stormy case!"

Erika Ortega

Bell, CA

September 22nd, 2022

Oscillo lines by Federico Herrera

"I am totally happy and satisfied with this purchase.. Beautifull !!"

Marianella Tortoledo

New York, NY

September 21st, 2022

Promontory by Federico Herrera

"Beautifull ! Perfect 👌👌I am very happy .."

Marianella Tortoledo

New York, NY

September 21st, 2022

1960 Chevy Truck by Gill Billington

"Awesome bag. Looks just like my truck"

Pamala Weitzel

Duncansville, PA

September 21st, 2022

Eat The Rude Hannibal by Michael M Anderson

"Great choice of poses!"

Lisa Torres

Rock Island, IL

September 21st, 2022

Nothing Dies by Dori Hartley

"Love it!"

Lisa Torres

Rock Island, IL

September 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Eat The Rude  by Michael M Anderson

"Absolutely love this tapestry! Wish the artist had more of Hannibal."

Lisa Torres

Rock Island, IL

September 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Eat The Rude  by Michael M Anderson

"Beautiful artwork!"

Lisa Torres

Rock Island, IL

September 21st, 2022

Fairy Dream Variant 2 by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"beautiful design"

Bonnie Ellis

La Vergne, TN

September 21st, 2022

Winter Solstice by David Sockrider

"great design"

Bonnie Ellis

La Vergne, TN

September 21st, 2022

Boxing Rink by Bruce McCall

"Beautiful picture came in a sturdy yet elegant frame. Quick shipping and delivery. Completely satisfied."

Robert Cicale

East Islip, NY

September 21st, 2022

we learned more from a 3-minute record by Jeremiah Iannacci

"Just as beautiful as the first two Springsteen purchases, my goal is to have them all, this purchase was a gift for my son so I apologize but no picture to post yet,"

Michael Drexler

Hershey, PA

September 21st, 2022

Pescadero Marsh by Mary Flodin

"I absolutely love this print. It was nicely framed, too."

Nancy Kille

Bonny Doon, CA

September 21st, 2022

Strength of the Pack by My Inspiration

"Great looking poster! I have it displayed in a frame in my office. Love! Thank you!"

Deborah Locke

Marietta, GA

September 21st, 2022

August- Abstract Art by Linda Woods. by Linda Woods

"It’s fine. I even had someone say they liked my painting!"

Mary Ellen Wallace

Williamsburg, VA

September 21st, 2022

Sunrise Over the Canyon by Kim Lockman

"Love this painting. The horses and tepee's are beautiful."

Karlene Gruber

Hallsville, MO

September 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Wind and Sea - Triptych by Dimitra Papageorgiou

"It's absolutely beautiful and exactly what I was looking for."

Douglas McGrath

San Diego, CA

September 21st, 2022

Organ Mountains and the Rio Grande River by Monica Guidi

"Canvas looks amazing! Love these pictures"

Courtney Mcvay

Las Cruces, NM

September 21st, 2022

Sandhill Crane Fly-In by Monica Guidi

"Amazing quality looks great in our office"

Courtney Mcvay

Las Cruces, NM

September 21st, 2022

Coca-Cola Hot Air Balloon by Monica Guidi

"Beautiful Photograph!"

Courtney Mcvay

Las Cruces, NM

September 21st, 2022

Dancers in pink - Remastered by Edgar Degas

"So pleased to have these gorgeous prints!"

Susan Mazur

Grosse Pointe Park, MI

September 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Baby Lamb by Tommy Midyette

"Love this! It's beautiful."

Scott Ballentine

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

September 21st, 2022

Autumn Maple Leaf by Antony Galbraith

"Just as I wanted. Thank you."

Linda Drouin

Houston, TX

September 21st, 2022

Airbus A380 Operators Illustration 2019 - Blue Version by Steve H Clark Photography

"The print was cut off at the top and bottom. I paid to ship it back unfortunately."

Amanda Letendre

Woburn, MA

September 21st, 2022

Brittany Girl Fishing by Daniel Ridgway Knight

"The picture is beautiful but for some reason I thought it would be lighter. I have it in a corner though."

Elizabeth Evans

Ogden, UT

September 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Faded Denim by Alison Sherrow I AgedPage Fine

"I sent picture of destroyed item per YOUR request. Please send refund asap."

Cheryl Anascavage

Richmond, KY

September 21st, 2022

Tidal Bloom by Tamara Phillips

"Beautiful picture but some defects, including part of the artists name mirrored on the side of the canvas. Canvas was slightly warped as well."

Allison Klein

Ormond Beach, FL

September 21st, 2022

Catalina Island - Avalon by Steve Simon

"Love it! Beautiful print - got this to remember a trip we took to Catalina."

Christina Clark

Tucson, AZ

September 21st, 2022

STEVIE RAY VAUGHAN by danilo

"I received order on time and I love it, looks very nice framed !"

Dana Pierson

The Colony, TX

September 21st, 2022

Lonely Sunset  by Jamie Brewer

"I am a buckskin lover, thank you!"

Leslie Tengelsen

Boise, ID

September 21st, 2022

Geraniums by Deanna Sue Dyess

"Exquisite! This is a beautiful and special painting that will be proudly displayed in my home."

Laura Lay

Panama City Beach, FL

September 21st, 2022

Craigdarroch Castle Stairwell by Mike Reid

"Brings back so many memories. I am very happy with my purchase"

Allison Balthrop

Ashland City, TN

September 21st, 2022

Wisconsin Sailboat Vintage Travel by Flo Karp

"Looks perfect! Just what I wanted"

Katie Piechotta

Waukesha, WI

September 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Mickey and Minnie Mouse love watercolor by Mihaela Pater

"Love it!! It came out perfect!!"

Desriee Patterson

Detroit, MI

September 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

More Fun Than Two Twenty YearOlds 40Th Birthday Tee by Noirty Designs

"Loved it!!"

Erin Williams

Conway, PA

September 21st, 2022

Ti Bars ll by Richard Thomas

"Thank You, Richard Thomas"

Milford Palmer

Ticonderoga, NY

September 21st, 2022

WWII Marine Corps Aviation by Historic Image

"Love the design! And the Tough case is working so far. Both Slim cases with the same great design broke after about 10 days and so did my screen.. Beware that the slim case is NOT a phone case at all, it’s decorative."

Randi Nash

Glen Mills, PA

September 21st, 2022

Turning of the Tides by Leela Payne

"This is the perfect size beach bag. Leela's design is magical. I get compliments everytime I carry it."

Cecelia Sonnabend

Rockville, MD

September 21st, 2022

Seeking Balance by Leela Payne

"I love the design on this bag. Leela's designs are lovely and calming. I am giving this bag to my yoga teacher. Namaste, Leela"

Cecelia Sonnabend

Rockville, MD

September 21st, 2022

The Bear and the Hummingbird by J W Baker

"The bag is sturdy and the design is lovely."

Cecelia Sonnabend

Rockville, MD

September 21st, 2022

Oak Leaves by Frank Tschakert

"Very pleased with the quality of the print on canvas .It was delivered promptly and very well packed.I will purchase from Fine Art America again ."

John Broadbent

Skipton, (United Kingdom)

September 21st, 2022

Michael Brecker American Jazz Saxophonist And Composer by Rosie Boehm

"My big hero and guardian angel in music, finally hanging above my couch. I am very happy with my purchase!"

Rene Zanen

Vlaardingen, (Netherlands)

September 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Willie's Guitar by Mark Peavy

"Absolutely beautiful..a photo worth a thousand words. I could not be more pleased"

Shirley Wiley

Toledo, OH

September 21st, 2022

Michael Hutchence INXS by Bernads Samuel

"I love the quality of material for T-shirt & the print of Michael Hutchence is awesome! I’m so glad I chose Fine Art America would definitely recommend."

Cynthia Hager

Brownsville, TX

September 20th, 2022

Historical Map Hawaii Hawaiian Islands 1906 Black and White  by Carol Japp

"Exactly as described. We also purchased Kauai and Maui to make it as a set for our wall."

Kristi Truong

Tustin, CA

September 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Tribute by Sean Parnell

"Love It!!"

Marc Chubin

Surprise, AZ

September 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

''The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly'', 1967 - art by Jean Mascii by Stars on Art

"Hasn’t arrived"

Brian Penny

Radstock, Somerset (United Kingdom)

September 20th, 2022

Clint Eastwood Dirty Harry by Andrew Read

"Hasn’t arrived"

Brian Penny

Radstock, Somerset (United Kingdom)

September 20th, 2022

The Harbinger by Lucas S White

"i apologize for taking so long! i want to say i have been wanting to get the card for quite awhile but keep forgetting. then i saw your shirt and instantly knew it was a MUST HAVE. it is such good quality and fits perfectly. Friesians are probably my most beloved horse. (and i also love ravens!) so this was ,perfect all the way around. here are..."

Kimberly Anderson

Mount Vernon, WA

September 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Harley FLSTC Motorcycle by Mark Rogan

"I put this on the back of my RV. It’s crazy you made a sticker with the exact color scheme of my 2000 HD Heritage Softail. 2000 was the only year they used that color scheme! Looks great!"

Rob O'Rear

San Clemente, CA

September 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Disney Peter Pan Tinkerbell Current Mood Panels by Krishg Sofia

"Pro's: Nice phone covers, Unique and skillfully done- Priced right Cons: On the edge of the covers the paint seems to be coming off"

Anthony Scannapieco

Blackwood, NJ

September 20th, 2022

Bernie Parent Philadelphia Flyers Hockey Art by J Markham

"Pro's: Nice phone covers, Unique and skillfully done- Priced right Cons: On the edge of the covers the paint seems to be coming off"

Anthony Scannapieco

Blackwood, NJ

September 20th, 2022

Duel - Alternative Movie Poster by MOVIE POSTER BOY

"Very nice. In line with expectations."

Davide Bossi

Sesto San Giovanni, MI (Italy)

September 20th, 2022