20% off all products!   Sale ends tonight at midnight EST.

Fine Art America Reviews

Fine Art America sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Crooked House  by Andrew Hitchen

"Beautiful artwork!"

Christine Calloway

Otto, NC

2 Minutes Ago

Portrait of a Young Mick Jagger by David Bailey

"I love this picture so much I am so happy when I walk downstairs and see THAT face I think the quality is great. It was a costly gift for myself but worth it! Thanks !"

Debra Pozzi

Cicero, NY

12 Minutes Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The map of the magician by SOUENTOS - souvenirsycuentos - Viola Mari Ekong

"Viola Mari Ekong ! SHE IS THE BEST ARTIST I ' VE EVER KNOWN: IF YOU ARE A PHILANTROP OF ART YOU CANNOT NOT HAVE HER ORIGINAL ARTWORK IN YOUR HOME: MORE UNIQUE THAN RARE! HER PICTURE IS ALWAYS A WELCOME GIFT FOR ANYONE WHO LOVES ORIGINALITY IN A THOUSAND MISTERIOUS WAYS OF SIMPLE BUT SOPHISTICATED AND SEARCHED GRAPHICS EXPRESSIONS OF THE SOUL OF TH..."

Marco Casu

Savona, Italy (Italy)

10 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Sandpipers 2 watercolor 5-13-12 julianne felton by Julianne Felton

"Love this water color…. Makes a beautiful shower curtain. I sewed it to an 84 inch waffle sheet curtain and found blue towels to tie it all together"

Mari-Lynn Hoffman

North Venice, FL

11 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Elvis - Showman by Brand A

"I returned this item because you mailed me the wrong size, I ordered Women Size Large. Please send me the correct size or refund my money"

Joy Trawick

Old Hickory, TN

14 Hours Ago

Friday Harbor Tillicum Ferry by Betsy Knapp

"My son just had a baby and drives this boat.. He was thrilled with the t-shirt."

Terrie Iverson

Mill Creek, WA

15 Hours Ago

old crow medicine show by Denise Wilson

"Purchased this after taking my grandson to an OCMS show. They didn't have any kids shirts there, Found this on-line. Terrific graphic. Would absolutely return to this site for more."

Patrick Squires

Ventura, CA

16 Hours Ago

Ventura Pier Gold and Blue by Wendell Ward

"Ventura Pier Picture to hang in our Las Vegas home."

Steven Linkletter

Las Vegas, NV

17 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Channel Islands National Park - Anacapa Island by John A Rodriguez

"We wanted some pictures of the Ventura area to hang in our Las Vegas home."

Steven Linkletter

Las Vegas, NV

17 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The Long Awaited Hour by Charlotte Noelle Pedersen

"beautiful painting, i love it on my wall."

Ethan Kershaw

Caldwell, ID

18 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Jim Morrison Artwork 1 by Sheraz A

"great pic!"

Dawn Ozark

Lindenhurst, IL

18 Hours Ago

Special Bruce Springsteen Top Pablho music by Fatih Fatan

"Nice vest but sadly shorter than expected and quite tight. Please make in bigger sizes for us plus size girls!!"

Alison Bramma

St.Helens, Merseyside (United Kingdom)

18 Hours Ago

Deer 5 by Eric Homa

"Great, large bath sheet! Vivid colors and superior quality!"

Leslie Santorum

Redwood City, CA

19 Hours Ago

samatha fish by Melissa Schultz-Faulkner

"Size was ok.... however, color was way off. T-shirt was not red as requested but closer to pink. I am en route to a Samantha Fish concert in a week so I will not be sending it back... but I am disappointed."

Timothy Govin

Park City, UT

19 Hours Ago

Bear Says Hi by Eric Homa

"Great gift idea for animal lovers!"

Leslie Sanrorum

Redwood City, CA

19 Hours Ago

Bunny 2 by Eric Homa

"Eric Homa"s nature photo art looks great on coffee cups. Both the cups and art are of the highest quality. Great gift!"

Leslie Santorum

Redwood City, CA

19 Hours Ago

The Introvert by Cynthia Decker

"Love, love. Plan to.buy larger canvas size."

Marilyn Renneisen

St. Petersburg, FL

20 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Beautiful Day, Reading by Kristina Vardazaryan

"I often buy wonderful artwork in note card size and frame for gifts or smaller wall spaces. On a budget so I find frames at thrif stores."

Marilyn Renneisen

St. Petersburg, FL

20 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Fly Past The Full Moon by Gothicrow Images

"Very poor quality of fabric for the price. The decals were so faint , on one you could not make it out. No invoice or return info was included in package. After trying to reach someone for return info, had no luck. Never buying again from these people, rip-off."

Maria Sysak

Mineola, NY

23 Hours Ago

Sierra Pass Western Art by Patricia Keith

"I have not received this picture. Please send a replacement to Paul Dorn PO Box 87455 College Park Ga 30337"

Paul Dorn

College Park, GA

23 Hours Ago

The Vintage Sportster Motorcycle by Mark Rogan

"My favorite shirt! Quality of image and shirt are great. Perfect for any fan of the best series of bikes HD ever made."

Devin Ross

Kelowna, BC (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Beaver College Arcadia University by James DeFazio

"Great print. Can't find Beaver College anymore now that it's Arcadia."

Sandra Booth

Mount Dora, FL

1 Day Ago

Frankenstrat EVH by Michael M Anderson

"Worst purchase EVER. Size 2x fits more like extra small. No return refund means I have to cut it up and take a pic but the refund will not include shipping. I should NOT have to pay anything for a product I will NEVER be able to wear."

Dawn Rogers

Sneads Ferry, NC

1 Day Ago

Easy Does It by George Ameal Wilson

"Order never received. To Walter Atwood 854 Kimberly Circle,Oberlin OH 44074."

George Wilson

Oberlin, OH

1 Day Ago

Black and White Spanish Steps Rome by Stefano Senise

"Love it!"

Joanne Clark

Boston, MA

1 Day Ago

Underneath by Julee Vaughan

"Love love my case !!"

Terri Lucero

San Diego, CA

1 Day Ago

Read Books Drink Coffee Fight Evil Funny Reading  by Noirty Designs

"Shirts run very small, so best to go up a couple of sizes when ordering. Shirt looks great but doesn't fit, so I'll be returning."

Kristine Wigglesworth

Marysville, OH

1 Day Ago

JID-05 by Kha Dieu Vuong

"This is definitely my new favorite tank! I love this image of him and am extremely happy with the item. I have more shirts I’ll be creating ! Thank you !!"

Nicole Freeman

Southampton, PA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

bison heather by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"Love this one; second time ordering this."

Jeanne Powell

Holt, MI

1 Day Ago

Flowers With Owls by Lynn Bywaters

"Great!"

Jeanne Powell

Holt, MI

1 Day Ago

Christ with Thorns by Carl Bloch

"I returned this Waiting for refund"

Joseph Monroe

Huntsville, AL

1 Day Ago

Summer Getaway by Peter de Seve

"I was disappointed and surprised that the picture did not come with hanging wire and a hook. Pictures I've gotten from other sites included everything. Other than that, I like the picture."

Caroline Bracci

Scarborough, ME

1 Day Ago

Wu Tang Clan by Mal Bray

"First time ordering off this website and I am so happy with my purchase!! The quality of the picture is better than I had expected."

Carly Lescallette

Monaca, PA

1 Day Ago

Ocean City Maryland by Steve Monell

"Very nice….good quality"

Kathy Bradley

North Wales, PA

1 Day Ago

Ocean City Boardwalk Arch by Shera and Bill Fuhrer

"Very nice! Good quality"

Kathy Bradley

North Wales, PA

1 Day Ago

Stack of Audi A4 B5 Type 8d by Tom Mayer II Monkey Crisis On Mars

"My nephew, who loves older Audi's, loved this card! He thought it was so cool!"

Calvin Kleckner

Kenosha, WI

1 Day Ago

I and the Village, 1911 by Marc Chagall

"I bought this as a gift for my sister who is an artist. She loves it!"

Paula Saxby

Henrico, VA

1 Day Ago

Mehndi by Peter Awax

"Bought this mug for my friend. Absolutely delighted with it"

Paula Maison

Aberdeen, (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Jerry Garcia by Chrisann Ellis

"Beautiful card of Jerry that I sent to a fellow Deadhead! He loved it! Love that my greeting was printed inside"

Krista Smyth

Apopka, FL

1 Day Ago

Stationary Scoot airline airplane serviced on Changi airport tarmac Singapore by Imran Ahmed

"This is an excellent t-shirt! It is an excellent view of a Scoot Airline aircraft at Changi airport! An impressive view and excellent photography!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

August 7th, 2022

CHANGI SINGAPORE SCOOT Airline Airplane landing at Changi Inter by Bill Roque

"This is an excellent t-shirt! It shows a great view of a Scoot Airline aircraft in flight! A great view and excellent photography!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

August 7th, 2022

Hamster by Zaira Dzhaubaeva

"Just what I wanted. Was looking for cute animals to frame."

Marie Frugia

Carlton, OR

August 6th, 2022

JJ WATT TEXANS by Joe Hamilton

"Awesome ! Exactly what I wanted"

Job Summers

Azle, TX

August 6th, 2022

A TASTE OF THE ISLANDS by KARIN  DAWN KELSHALL- BEST

"Definitely feel that this is my favorite painting of island fruits. The colors are bright and suit my taste. There is an abundance of fruit varieties shown which is not found in most paintings."

Celina Stroud

Windsor, ON (Canada)

August 6th, 2022

Fabulous Fall Foliage by Caroline Barnes

"Ordered a gift for a good friend, and cropped/positioned image very carefully. Received item with birds' heads cur off on top. Was informed the way to remedy this is to destrot item and send photo that i did so, then order again and size image smaller (as though it was my mistake). Replacement was better, but my friend's gift was late as a resu..."

Tracy Patruno

Philadelphia, PA

August 6th, 2022

Divine Crow Woman by Sassan Filsoof

"Incredible design quality and a perfect fit for my new iPhone 13."

Stephen Hobson

Grayslake, IL

August 6th, 2022

John Coltrane by Jackson Carter

"This are high quality posters printed in excellent paper.Great definition and picture quality."

Edward Kelly

Delray Beach, FL

August 6th, 2022

And Winter Came Silken Windhounds by Susie Gordon

"Sizes are way off. My wife wears a M or L and fortunately we reviewed the size chart and measured a T that she wears all of the time. We ordered a 2XL and fortunately it fits her but I fear without appropriate warnings on the website we would have been way off. The artwork was very nice and she loves the shirt but if we had ordered a L we would..."

Charles Suggs

Arroyo Seco, NM

August 6th, 2022

John Coltrane Blue Train Full Cover Image Print by Ross Russell

"Excellent posters with superb definition of the original photography.You won't be disappointed."

Edward Kelly

Delray Beach, FL

August 6th, 2022

Highway Companion Studio album by Tom Petty Art Print by Khiem Nguyen Duc

"Loved My Purchase"

William England

Seattle, WA

August 6th, 2022

Tom Petty by Concert Photos

"Loved My Purchase!"

William England

Seattle, WA

August 6th, 2022

Nike Hercules guided missile by Arnold Hence

"I purchased this for my husband for his Birthday. He served in the Army in the 60’s and worked with Nike Hercs! He loved his phone cover!!"

Sandra Schlotfelt

Ventura, CA

August 6th, 2022

Inside Violin by Adrian Borda

"Beautiful mug. Balanced in the hand when full. Smooth glaze."

Tricia Young

Nashville, TN

August 6th, 2022

Bird And Pomegranate by William Morris

"Very pleased with my purchase."

Jim Hoon

Hudson, NY

August 6th, 2022

Maine Vintage Map 1846 Black and White  by Carol Japp

"excellent work and well appreciated. Packaged professionally with no damage to the contents"

Ronald Varner

El Dorado, KS

August 6th, 2022

Bringer of Night by Amanda Clark

"It was the most beautiful gift for my birthday! I love the piece so much, and the metal print and measures were perfect! This is one of Amanda Clark's paintings which I love the most ❤"

Ayelet Shimoni

Jerusalem, (Israel)

August 6th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Head and the Heart at Bonnaroo by David Oppenheimer

"Excellent job thanks…"

Ken Smithers

Victoria, BC (Canada)

August 6th, 2022

NEW ORLEANS NIGHT by NEIL FINNEMORE

"Nicely done ✅……Ken…."

Ken Smithers

Victoria, BC (Canada)

August 6th, 2022

Cosmic Cliffs in the Carina Nebula by Eric Glaser

"Excellent quality, beautifully framed."

Regina New

Ruckersville, VA

August 6th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Sex pistols by Megan Mellor

"Ordered a white shirt, but it is light gray! Quality is so so"

Richard Kivits

S-Hertogenbosch, (Netherlands)

August 6th, 2022

Triplets by Carol Corliss

"To be honest, I was a little disappointed in the quality of the print. It was kinda fuzzy, and not as clear as I would have expected. The frame looks nice though. I might put a different picture in the frame."

Siena Calabro

Keene, NH

August 6th, 2022

Family Vacation by Kate McGahan

"Just beautiful!"

Joanne Belle

Syracuse, NY

August 6th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Porto Portugal Skyline by Michael Tompsett

"I not recived yet your produsct"

Sarah Berginc

Slovenija, Ajdovščina (Slovenia)

August 6th, 2022

Flapper in Purple Hat - Framed by Chuck Staley

"Love Love This shower curtain..received many reviews on my bathroom"

Denise Cordosi

Pinellas Park, FL

August 6th, 2022

Tuscan Villa by Alison Vernon

"Love it! I added a light blue matte to compliment the mountains leaving just a bit of the white from the print to set it off in this custom Walnut frame."

Steven Warner

Lewisburg, TN

August 6th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Alien Xenomorph Giger Moment by Droid AKov

"very nice mug"

Ken Novakowski

Langley, BC (Canada)

August 6th, 2022

A Future and a Hope by Michele Davis

"Love this photo- Purchased for birth of my grand-daughter-"

Betty Vincent

Brentwood, TN

August 6th, 2022

Ben Hogan, Byron Nelson, Sam Snead, Arnold Palmer Golfers by Peter Nowell

"This is a great photo! I would really like to know when and where this was taken. If possible, e-mail me at rhulst76@gmail.com, Thanks!"

Robert Hulst

Ankeny, IA

August 6th, 2022

The Best Design My Chemical Romance, a music group from New Jersey. RonggoLawe collection by Sonny Yudhistiro

"Wasn't worth the money the quality isn't good at all."

Kelly Pascoe

, England (United Kingdom)

August 6th, 2022

Black Flag by Michael Kosanovich

"I think MK's art is unique and it really appeals to me. Use of color and abstraction keeps me interested."

Barbara Rees

Temecula, CA

August 6th, 2022

Thinking Of You Jar of Hearts- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"Recipient loved the card, very well received❤️"

Anne Carbonneau Quirion

South Portland, ME

August 6th, 2022

Webb's First Deep Field by Eric Glaser

"Gorgeous, fast and as described. Thank you."

Michelle Shafer

Fairport, NY

August 6th, 2022

Sam Cooke by Bechtelar Natalia

"Beautiful shirt. I have never seen anything like it."

Shelly Swackhammer

Camby, IN

August 6th, 2022

United States Military Academy Coat of Arms. West Point. by Tom Hill

"Our new couch hasn't arrived yet, however when it does, these pillows will be a mainstay on them. Excellent quality... and fortunately they can be cleaned - because with four kids ranging in age from 10 months x 2, 4 and 7, things are going to get stained."

Michael Lucas

San Antonio, TX

August 6th, 2022

United States Military Academy Coat of Arms. West Point. by Tom Hill

"Excellent quality... your work made my wife extremely grateful. Thank you Mr. Hill."

Michael Lucas

San Antonio, TX

August 6th, 2022

Cadet Chapel by Dan McManus

"Excellent shower curtain that delivers on the bill of goods. My children presently see it every morning when they shower. It reinforces two things... it emphasizes the impact of God and West Point in their lives. Hopefully one day they can live the four years of hell that come with attending West Point... because the finished product when you leave..."

Michael Lucas

San Antonio, TX

August 6th, 2022

South Florida Bulls by Christopher Long

"Excellent finished product - no other way to state it. If you were to look at my list of "give of fxxk's" in the world, it's God, family, making money to support my family, sports, Trump... and somewhere at the end of the long list would be ART, and maybe Democrats. I wasn't sure what I was going to get from the shower curtain when I first stum..."

Michael Lucas

San Antonio, TX

August 6th, 2022

Vanishing Origin by David R Mann

"A small sized gift for our son and daughterinlaw. She is an art lover and graphic design by trade. I am intrigued by it."

Cheryl Bean

Menomonie, WI

August 6th, 2022

Catalina by Karen Tarlton

"Gorgeous print! I bought the 12 x 16 print and it is an a 16 x 20 frame."

April Donahoo

Riverside, CA

August 6th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

London Gold 3 by Irina Rumyantseva

"Love our new addition to our apartment in the Cotswolds. Beautiful artwork and the colours match perfectly"

Tracy Gethins

Wadhurst, (United Kingdom)

August 6th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Spanish Guitar by Beth Lighthouse

"This is my favorite phone case ever. It protects without being bulky, and is beautiful!"

Debra Wichman

Fort Collins, CO

August 6th, 2022

Egret Reflection  by Eric Johnson

"Eric, I am blown away by the beauty of this photo. I just had to have it. Wonderful to see you in May. Take care. Cindy"

Cynthia Stone

Christiansburg, VA

August 6th, 2022

Warpath Shawnee Indian by Randy Steele

"power statement without opening your mouth.just imagine if america told the truth.you know when you are in the presence of a great portrait of a warrior"

William Brown

Temple Hills, MD

August 6th, 2022

Native American Headdress by Michael Vigliotti

"print does not match color of shirt"

William Brown

Temple Hills, MD

August 6th, 2022

Be Wise as a Serpent and Harmless as a Dove, Native American, Cheyenne Nation Proverb by Steven Poke

"great shirt.quite frequently worn.print on shirt is nicely done.proud supporter of Cheyenne Nation."

William Brown

Temple Hills, MD

August 6th, 2022

Paint Splatter Sea Turtle by Gregory Murray

"Swift first class service - very happy"

Rob Ert

Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff (United Kingdom)

August 6th, 2022

Wild Turkey Show by Michael Dawson

"I would love to comment on this product, but have not received it, terrible customer service! Contacted fine Art and they agreed my item was lost in mail and would ship another , but wouldn’t confirm when , wouldn’t rush ship or nothing to accommodate my inconvenience, I would not recommend buying anything from them. Customer service is definit..."

Hilary Serafino

Greenville, SC (USA Military)

August 5th, 2022

yes rock band by Dell Sam

"Love it!"

Mark Boshoven

Alto, MI

August 5th, 2022

Super Flower Moon 2021 by Heber Lopez

"I was so excited that Heber Lopez's Super Flower Moon was among the prints offered on Fine Art America's website, that I couldn't type fast enough when placing my order. I was mesmerized when I first saw this piece back in 2021...and the framing just pushed it over the top. I will be purchasing more artwork from Heber and Fine Art America in the..."

Deborah Weber

Green Valley, AZ

August 5th, 2022

Easily Distracted By Banana Slug by EQ Designs

"Meh, wouldn’t use again. The design was super splotchy and blurry. The black in the letters is flaking off. I ordered the same color shirts (the dark tan / sand color), but got 2 different colors. Not worth returning, but definitely wouldn’t recommend."

Caro Kimbro

Oakland, CA

August 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Easily Distracted By Banana Slug by EQ Designs

"Meh, wouldn’t use again. The design was super splotchy and blurry. The black in the letters is flaking off. I ordered the same color shirts (the dark tan / sand color), but got 2 different colors. Not worth returning, but definitely wouldn’t recommend."

Caro Kimbro

Oakland, CA

August 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Lightning Strike Over Alter Rock by Heber Lopez

"I am so thrilled with how my print and framing turned out, that I redecorated my room to compliment the two prints I purchased. Heber Lopez is so one with the Mother Nature, that his photographs are just spectacular. Fine Art America did an excellent job with framing his artwork and I could not be happier."

Deborah Weber

Green Valley, AZ

August 5th, 2022

Volkswagon Karmann Ghia by Shannon Watts

"My husband loved his t shirt"

Leslie Winstel

Fort Mitchell, KY

August 5th, 2022

Pamplona by Paul Hilario

"As always, a sharp print, true to expected colors, with the presence provided by the wood mounting. Just perfect!"

Marla Hanley

Portland, OR

August 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Nico Robin - One Piece Waifu Anime manga series fanart hentai ahegao oppai by Mad Lab

"This phone case is absolutely phenomenal. It feels great to hold and it’s very secure on my phone! Definitely recommend getting one"

Tavis Bartley-mcdonald

East Maitland, NSW (Australia)

August 5th, 2022

Fly By sky by Rod Turner

"A really beautiful creation! I love how the colors come together. :)"

Gina DeCorla

, NY

August 5th, 2022

Lock Picker Locksmithing Locksport Gift The Master Key Lock Picking by Thomas Larch

"This item has not arrived. I have been unable to track as the tracking number has not updated since July 21. Can you please help as I am completely frustrated"

Paul Knight

Rutherglen, Victoria (Australia)

August 5th, 2022

Never let your wings be stolen from you by My Inspiration

"Amazing!!!!! Love it."

Laura Littman

Newfane, NY

August 5th, 2022

Baquine de Oller  by Carlos Laster

"Beautiful, I LOVE IT! Hangs in my dining room wall."

Sonia Rosa

Riverview, FL

August 5th, 2022

Pier Pieces by Phil Perkins

"Beautiful"

Heather Sanchez

Redondo Beach, CA

August 5th, 2022

Bonsai Wave by Kathy Stiber

"Gorgeous"

Heather Sanchez

Redondo Beach, CA

August 5th, 2022

Madonna Retro by Madonna Design

"It was fine."

Joan Geisler

Rising Sun, MD

August 5th, 2022

Anime Samurai Champloo by Reo Anime

"The picture was exactly as shown and I am sure the gift will be much appreciated. The only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is the packaging. It is summer in the south and the three-sided tube creased the pictures to the point that we had to iron them before framing. Poorly thought out."

Michael Starr

Macon, GA

August 5th, 2022

Three Kings O Come Let us Adore Him by Jen Norton

"Loved it"

Mary Ann Kuhn

Wichita, KS

August 5th, 2022

Summer Joy by Jennifer Lommers

"The art piece is very nice and we'll done. What I don't like is the return policy. The artwork did not match the colors of my bathroom so I went to send it back. Unfortunately it costs over $75.00 to send back. I didn't realize return shipping was my responsibility."

Charles Stephenson

Payson, AZ

August 5th, 2022

Hanging with the Stars by Catherine Swenson

"Love it. Such a fun and insightful artist. Love her work. Smiles and good thoughts, Pamela Hoiles"

Pamela Hoiles

Greenwich, CT

August 5th, 2022

Wonderealm by Maryann Schoolcraft

"Fantastic quality, shipped fast! The art work is literally to die for! Fantastic buy!"

Matthew R Wing

Springvale, ME

August 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Basketball Is My Girlfriend Funny Players by The Perfect Presents

"Really disappointed with my order! This looks more like a triple X women's t-shirt than a Large! Plus it doesn't have any shape, it's straight. It's supposed to be a women's shirt. Compare yourself with the picture of the item, it's not the same at all. I wish I'll have my money back"

Nicholas Moisan

Montreal, QC (Canada)

August 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Fragile Eternity by Tibor Nagy

"I am very happy with this purchase, I enjoy paintings by this artist."

Carol Malkiewicz

McKinney, TX

August 5th, 2022

Towards Heavens Gate by Brenda Drake

"What a beautiful drawing to send to someone grieving. Love having this choice available."

Diane Lutterloh

Kirkland, WA

August 5th, 2022

DareTo Dream by Brenda Drake

"This painting is so vibrant. It will be someone special I choose to sent this greeting card to."

Diane Lutterloh

Kirkland, WA

August 5th, 2022

River flowing through by Brenda Drake

"I love the movement in this drawing. You can almost feel the river flowing downstream."

Diane Lutterloh

Kirkland, WA

August 5th, 2022

Annapurna III by Riley Seebeck

"Thank u. I'm amazed with ur speedy delivery and an exceptional quality of ur service."

Malgorzata Nalepa-bubis

Galway, Co. Galway (Ireland)

August 5th, 2022

We're All Quite Mad Here by Jeff Folger

"I sent it back because it was too small, I would like to get back a 2xl t-shirt."

Gwen Pellnitz

Panama City, FL

August 5th, 2022

ITALY PROCIDA ISLAND MARINA CORRICELLA NAPLES BAY PALETTE KNIFE OIL PAINTING BY ANA MARIA EDULESCU by ANA MARIA EDULESCU

"Absolutely beautiful! They really bring lots of character to this room. The frames look perfect together. I love this artist's work!"

Franca DiBrita

Middletown, NJ

August 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

CAPRI FARAGLIONI ITALY COLORS MODERN IMPRESSIONIST PALETTE KNIFE OIL PAINTING BY ANA MARIA EDULESCU  by ANA MARIA EDULESCU

"Absolutely beautiful! They really bring lots of character to this dining area. Just a little disappointed that the bottom right hand corner of the metal frame was slightly bent."

Franca DiBrita

Middletown, NJ

August 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Vintage Texas AA Travel Poster by Ricky Barnard

"The picture and frame came out great. The picture was well packaged and delivered timely."

Sarah Buckles

Allen, TX

August 5th, 2022

Ginger Rodgers 2 by Chuck Staley

"Absolutely beautiful!! I love it!!!!"

Cynthia Sherman

Springfield, MO

August 5th, 2022

The Chase by Greg Beecham

"I saw this painting years ago at a show in Oklahoma City and loved it. Was so glad to see that it was finally available as a print. After a couple of missteps with the order, I received my mounted and matted print, and it is lovely. A wonderful remembrance of my trip, and one of Greg Beecham's best paintings!"

Nancy Breeding

Raleigh, NC

August 5th, 2022

Acoustical Red by Karol Livote

"Poor quality not worth the money."

Marius Locke

Toronto, ON (Canada)

August 5th, 2022

Rainy Day in Wiesbaden by Kim Warden

"Excellent quality print, packaged well and shipped fast"

Terry Gordon

Melbourne, FL

August 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

FRAME PRINT GARTH BROOKS STADIUM TOUR DATES 2022 IY22 by Indah Yose

"Nice image and paper quality, great way to remember a show! Overall very happy."

Abram Gibbons

Gold Hill, NC

August 5th, 2022

Round Island Light by Terry Doyle

"Beautiful piece. Well done. My wife and I love the area."

H David Williams

Pine Mountain, GA

August 5th, 2022

Muker meadows panorama by Gavin Dronfield

"Perfect"

Sylvia Slaney

Holymoorside, Derbys (United Kingdom)

August 5th, 2022

Visiting Friend by Rebecca Haas

"PERFECT FOR A FRAMED GIFT!"

Judith Wright

Sacramento, CA

August 5th, 2022

Visiting Friend by Rebecca Haas

"JUST BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECT FOR A FRAMED GIFT!"

Judith Wright

Sacramento, CA

August 5th, 2022

Fan Gyhirych by Deborah Pain

"Havent received it as yet ... Thanks ..."

Gwen Christie

Bateau Bay, New South Wales (Australia)

August 4th, 2022

Titleist  by Denise Wilson

"Absolutely love it! Great job! I’ll be using it at the beach!!!"

Tony Ryan

Dillsburg, PA

August 4th, 2022

Lock and Load by Mary Leslie

"Absolutely love this!!! So well done! Looks so much like my favorite horse, Beasley."

Molly Dexter

Menomonie, WI

August 4th, 2022

John Deer - Work Day by Scott Hansen

"My husband looks forward every morning to his coffee in his “favorite John Deere” cup. Beautiful scene!"

Melissa Mora

Friendswood, TX

August 4th, 2022

Louisiana Pelican by Anya Lincoln

"I must say it is prettier than I imagined. It goes perfectly with my house. My husband was even impressed and that’s saying a lot."

Janet Dupuis

Opelousas, LA

August 4th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Konchalovsky Pyotr 1876 1956 Sketch for the Portrait of Famous Heraldist and Art Critic Sergey N Tro by Artistic Rifki

"Fine."

Arthur Wallace

Erieau, ON (Canada)

August 4th, 2022

WINTER LANDSCAPE BIRCH TREES by PETR PETROVICH KONCHALOVSKY

"Fine."

Arthur Wallace

Erieau, ON (Canada)

August 4th, 2022

Tree against the Sky by PETR PETROVICH KONCHALOVSKY

"Fine."

Arthur Wallace

Erieau, ON (Canada)

August 4th, 2022

Portrait of a Woman by DREVIN

"Fine."

Arthur Wallace

Erieau, ON (Canada)

August 4th, 2022

SPRING IN DMITROV by ALEXANDER DAVIDOVICH DREVIN

"Fine."

Arthur Wallace

Erieau, ON (Canada)

August 4th, 2022

KRYZHITSKY, KONSTANTIN 1858-1911 In the Park by KRYZHITSKY KONSTANTIN

"Fine."

Arthur Wallace

Erieau, ON (Canada)

August 4th, 2022

Windy Day by Konstantin Yakovlevich Kryzhitsky

"Fine."

Arthur Wallace

Erieau, ON (Canada)

August 4th, 2022

Woodland Landscape by Konstantin Yakovlevich Kryzhitsky

"Fine."

Arthur Wallace

Erieau, ON (Canada)

August 4th, 2022

Ukrainian Landscape with Huts by Konstantin Yakovlevich Kryzhitsky

"Fine."

Arthur Wallace

Erieau, ON (Canada)

August 4th, 2022

Konstantin Kryzhitsky 1858 1911 Gathering branches in winter by Arpina Shop

"Fine."

Arthur Wallace

Erieau, ON (Canada)

August 4th, 2022

Landscape by Konstantin Yakovlevich Kryzhitsky

"Fine."

Arthur Wallace

Erieau, ON (Canada)

August 4th, 2022

Hollyhocks by Konstantin Yakovlevich Kryzhitsky

"Fine."

Arthur Wallace

Erieau, ON (Canada)

August 4th, 2022

Alberta Wild Rose by Richard Le Page

"Absolutely beautiful! I got this as a memento of my trip to Calgary. This mug is now my favorite!"

Lynnette Woolery

Glencoe, IL

August 4th, 2022

Embrace  by Eric Rottcher

"Quality of picture was very bad, very pixelated looking. I know the artist and asked for a signature and even he was upset with the quality"

Gina Goodine

Mont Alto, PA

August 4th, 2022

snoopy and woodstock sleep by Peter B Lutes

"I ordered this poster and have had it framed in black. It takes pride of place in our living room on a gallery wall dedicated to our childhood memories. Perfect piece, printed on good strong paper and love how Snoopy's red dog house roof POPS on the wall! Highly recommend this supplier."

Donna Bradley-Robinson

Port Melbourne, VIC (Australia)

August 4th, 2022

FORD TRI-MOTOR AIRPLANE by Marland Howard

"This was a birthday present and was so very well received. Beautiful puzzle!!"

Rebecca Martin

Rockford, IL

August 4th, 2022

Zozobra Burning by Aerial Santa Fe

"It is perfect and thank you for putting it on the frame"

Jan Furgason

Santa Fe, NM

August 4th, 2022

Sea Cliff Path by Charles Wallace

"This large print (26x38) is gorgeous! The image is sharp, the colors rich and the paper is high quality. I highly recommend FineArtAmerica! Wendy"

Wendy Borders

Parkville, MO

August 4th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The mountains of Western North Carolina by Eileen OConnor

"Nice picture"

Edmund Sikorski

Hamilton Township, NJ

August 4th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

 1900- Sergey Vinogradov by Eloisa Mannion

"As a coffee lover and art lover and truth-be-told a bit OCD I have a large collection of coffee mugs produced by FineArtAmerica. Without exception, all of them are very well crafted, duration products with very high quality art reproductions that rival the quality of any expensive print reproduction I've purchased. Moreover the pricing for this qu..."

Richard Kallet

San Francisco, CA

August 4th, 2022

First Quarter Moon by Grey Coopre

"This is the second one I ordered, it is such a great notebook and people comment all the time how cool the picture is."

Samuel Cooper

Phoenix, AZ

August 4th, 2022

First Quarter Moon by Grey Coopre

"Very high quality and I love the picture! It works perfectly for note taking and work."

Samuel Cooper

Phoenix, AZ

August 4th, 2022

Pasqualina di Scanno by Judy Kirouac

"Lovely piece of artwork. I especially appreciate the knowing little smile this woman has!"

Julie Beauregard

Rochester, NY

August 4th, 2022

Latin beauty by Ekaterina Creed

"A lovely print, thanks for the excellent piece!"

Julie Beauregard

Rochester, NY

August 4th, 2022

Stevie Ray by Paulette B Wright

"For the first time in ordering from Fine Art, I'm disappointed in the lack of response from the artist and the actual shirt. I had emailed the artist regarding if she could make an adjustment in the design but never heard back from her. Knowing that, I should have probably not ordered but that's on me. In receiving the shirt, it had a muddier lo..."

Jim Rauh

Santa Clara, CA

August 4th, 2022

Peter Pan and Captain Hook by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"My son was over the moon excited and happy to see his new shower curtain! We love it!"

Jessica Isla-Rutherford

Gilroy, CA

August 4th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Puma Concolor by Randy Robbins

"Love the photo and frame; however, I wish there had been a frosted glass option as the reflection on the clear plastic is very distracting."

Mike Huckert

Bakersfield, CA

August 4th, 2022

Limited Edition 1974 Volkswagen Super Beetle Sun Bug Original Artwork by Drawspots Illustrations

"This is VERY sweet and wonderful approach to the '74!!!!"

DLeah Corey

Bath, NY

August 4th, 2022

VW Beetle on The Street by Geoff Latter

"I really like this approach(LOL) to the beetle!!!!"

DLeah Corey

Bath, NY

August 4th, 2022

Red VW Beetle Watercolor by Aged Pixel

"This is a WONDERFUL artist!"

DLeah Corey

Bath, NY

August 4th, 2022

Bat cat by Mihaela Pater

"This is wonderful,I love the "fangs"!"

DLeah Corey

Bath, NY

August 4th, 2022

Volkswagen beetle front watercolor  by Mihaela Pater

"This is a great RED Vee-Dub Pic!"

DLeah Corey

Bath, NY

August 4th, 2022

BUG LOVE by Bruce Stanfield

"I LOVE this artist and this VEE-Dub!!!!"

DLeah Corey

Bath, NY

August 4th, 2022

Raven painting - abstract art by Silja Erg

"Very VERY cool Raven !"

DLeah Belknap-Corey

Bath, NY

August 4th, 2022

Art Nouveau Woman French Art Supply Store advertisement by Tina Lavoie

"What's NOT to LOVE about a redhead!"

DLeah Belknap-Corey

Bath, NY

August 4th, 2022

Volkswagen Beetle VW 1948 Blue by Etienne Carignan

"Wonderful split oval pic!!!!"

DLeah Belknap-Corey

Bath, NY

August 4th, 2022

Red VW Beetle Watercolor by Aged Pixel

"Love this artist!"

DLeah Belknap-Corey

Bath, NY

August 4th, 2022

Umezawa in Sagami province by Hokusai by Art Anthology-Japanese

"I can't review it since I haven't received it yet. Are considering asking to get my money back."

Torben Olesen

Copenhagen, (Denmark)

August 4th, 2022

Reach for The Sky by Sophia Chalklen

"So pleased with this beautiful card from a wonderful artist who adorns her canvas with leaves of gold."

Greg Salmon

Longfield, Kent (United Kingdom)

August 4th, 2022

Sunset Black Rocks Marquette Michigan -7631 by Norris Seward

"I sent this to my twins who turned forty and live in Charlotte, NC and Naples, FL. They were born in Marquette and lived there until they were 13. My son put it in his office at work and my daughter is putting it in her office at home. They were happy with it and said the quality was good."

Margo Gualdoni

Roanoke, VA (USA Military)

August 3rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Legend Of Zelda Breath Of The Wild Link Archer Jump Shot C1 by Ngo Ngoc

"Nice. Young man I bought this for really liked it."

Bernadette M Danko

Arlington, VA

August 3rd, 2022

Legend Of Zelda Breath Of The Wild Link Archer Jump Shot C1 by Ngo Ngoc

"Disappointing. Returned it and had hard time getting credit for that return."

Bernadette M Danko

Arlington, VA

August 3rd, 2022

Legend Of Zelda Breath Of The Wild Link Archer Jump Shot C1 by Ngo Ngoc

"Nice, bright vivid colors."

Bernadette M Danko

Arlington, VA

August 3rd, 2022

The Sacred Heart of Jesus by SAMUEL EPPERLY

"Absolutely beautiful. Finest quality. Just what I wanted."

Ruth Sestak

Sanger, TX

August 3rd, 2022

Vase of Flowers 2 by Suzi Burton

"Very pleased with my coffee cup - colors were vivid and not washed out. would purchase again."

Ivan Whitesell

Palm Springs, CA

August 3rd, 2022

Ace of clubs by Jorgo Photography

"The graphics on the shirt are very cute and was perfect for my golf tournament. HOWEVER, the size is completely wrong. I ordered an XL and it fit more like a small. I tried to return it due to the fact that I felt this was defective due to wrong size. My return was denied unless I destroyed the shirt, took pictures for verification and they would r..."

Bobbie McDiarmid

Parker, CO

August 3rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Sending Love by Betty Franks

"I already have one of these bags and used it daily in Europe this summer. So, I wanted to get a second one since I love this design. It's so roomy -- it fits a large beach towel, a wallet, sunscreen, snacks, etc. Super comfy to carry all day, and I love the original art on it, of course!"

Diana Jerolimov

San Jose, CA

August 3rd, 2022

Park Here by Peter Salwen

"Great art work."

John Esposito

New York, NY

August 3rd, 2022

Disneyland of Old by Tommy Anderson

"Arrived quickly! Print is a little blurry."

Curt Hattan

Ofallon, IL

August 3rd, 2022

Fender Guitar Collection by Mark Rogan

"Love the selection of guitars on this mug. Great addition to my music themed coffee mug collection."

Randy Paschal

Reidsville, NC

August 3rd, 2022

Through the Dunes to Lake Michigan by Mountain Dreams

"Love the picture! Just spent a week at Lake Michigan. Picture is very true. Unfortunately, a few of the stems of pieces of the puzzle are bent up and the pieces have a gummy feeling to them. The puzzle is also very expensive. But again, love the picture."

John Hess

South Bend, IN (USA Military)

August 3rd, 2022

VAN HALEN 4 by Anthony Schafer

"Awesome mug. Huge EVH fan Thanks Anthony for making something like this available to all the EVH fans."

Randy Paschal

Reidsville, NC

August 3rd, 2022

Groucho Marx, Vintage Actor by John Springfield

"Love this bag....! Good material...!"

Justin Belleau

Houston, TX

August 3rd, 2022

The  Return of the Flock. Laren by Anton Mauve

"Just what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere else. Great quality!"

Lizzy Richardson

Fort Mill, SC

August 3rd, 2022

A-Highway Farmhouse by Denny Dowdy

"Such an amazing print! It reminds me of growing up on my grandfather’s farm. Beautiful."

Brian Quinter

Flower Mound, TX

August 3rd, 2022

Underpass by Konstantin Korobov

"Picture came practically perfect. Love it. Have wanted a print of this for a long time."

Tyler Coyne

San Antonio, TX

August 3rd, 2022

Untitled - Ocean by Zdzislaw Beksinski

"Picture came out slightly blurry, but overall, its very nice."

Tyler Coyne

San Antonio, TX

August 3rd, 2022

Eclectic Stones by Buddy Brackett

"Love this mug and extra special having stayed in this beautiful cottage in Port Isaac for our holiday this summer. Great size too."

Susan Turner

Leicestershire, (United Kingdom)

August 3rd, 2022

What A Wonderful World by Jon Berghoff

"I love this artwork! My issue is all the sides and edges are fairly sharp! I really feel I need to sand all of them down! This should not be an issue especially for the price! And this was a gift I just gave it to my friend to open it up and she’s the one that said be careful because all the edges are sharp not real happy my friend who this w..."

Pam Simon

Gig Harbor, WA (USA Military)

August 3rd, 2022

Scott Pilgirm - Pilgrim Poster by Brand A

"Ordered a 2XL & shirt looks to be in the small size! Also smells horrible & fabric feels cheap!"

Victor Segovia

Brownsville, TX

August 3rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Scott Pilgrim - Lovers by Brand A

"Shirt was advertised as a 2XL & looked more like a small to me! Also the actual image/picture is not even visible & looks hideous! Above all the shirt itself smells absolutely horrible!"

Victor Segovia

Brownsville, TX

August 3rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Chambers Bay Golf Course, Hole #17, 2019-1 by Mike Centioli

"Fine Art costumer service is quite bad to be honest. After ordering this on July 14th with overnight shipping I still haven’t received this and every time I reach out to them they brush it off and just say I need to wait…"

Alberto Rezende

Brooklyn, NY

August 3rd, 2022

18th at Pebble Beach by Mike Centioli

"Fine Art costumer service is quite bad to be honest. After ordering this on July 14th with overnight shipping I still haven’t received this and every time I reach out to them they brush it off and just say I need to wait…"

Alberto Rezende

Brooklyn, NY

August 3rd, 2022

Jim Harbaugh and Bo Schembechler by Chris Brown

"I never seen it but my son was amazed by it! I sent it to him as a bd gift and he loved it! His exact word were “it’s awesome mom, thank you)!"

Vickie Deace-McNeeley

West Des Moines, IA

August 3rd, 2022

Imagining the Hunny  after E  H Shepard by Maria Hunt

"I love my old Winnie the Pooh books, not the Disney stuff, and having this in my bathroom really captures the spirit of the old drawings."

Ray Miller

Lansing, MI

August 3rd, 2022

Irish Whiskey by Ken Powers

"Happy with the beach towel, looks great. If the quality is ok, time will tell but think it is 😉👍"

Jan De Wal

Groesbeek, (Netherlands)

August 3rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Greatest Rock Albums of All Time by Zapista OU

"Excellent Quality"

Nathan Michael

Virginia Beach, VA

August 3rd, 2022

Eloquence - Abstract Art by Jaison Cianelli

"I never received it. Maybe this isn’t a legitimate site."

Carol Chanel

Kamuela, HI

August 3rd, 2022

Napili Bay Maui by Kelly Wade

"I never received it."

Carol Chanel

Kamuela, HI

August 3rd, 2022